EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.85

$5.10

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good quality and good price

    Posted by Reviewer2109847 on Oct 23, 2013

    This brand is consistently good. Plus it is organic no gmo.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Filling for breakfast with only half a cup

    Posted by 5684527990988451021 on Jul 04, 2016

    I had been taking this product for breakfast every day. I would say given the nutrition information, this is a very healthy product. I will keep buying.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super delish

    Posted by 4845807711138466359 on Jul 10, 2016

    Great full flavor. Nice texture and body when properly cooked. Great with oatmeal accoutrements like cinnamon, honey, etc.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5471285929244109900 on Mar 08, 2015

    I use these to give my porridge an extra bite. Also can be used in making brown bread. Super healthy and delicious.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best oats

    Posted by 5087459681948483646 on Jul 27, 2014

    Excellent oats. We do not eat wheat so oats are a staple of our diet. Love these for porridge or making into oatcakes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Time consuming but tasty

    Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Aug 14, 2014

    Once I accepted the fact that I need to cook these, I'm loving the texture! It makes a nice tasty breakfast and provides me with good fibre and fills me up.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent porridge!

    Posted by 5529847562352832236 on Oct 22, 2014

    Excellent porridge! Finland I have not found such++

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product!

    Posted by 5004995719801225685 on Jan 23, 2016

    I love these steel cut oats, they make a very healthy and tasty breakfast. Worth spending time to cook. The best ones I have tried so far.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favoritt

    Posted by tabitas on Dec 12, 2015

    sier alt om havregryn slik det skal smake

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this for breakfast

    Posted by 4613621240601653602 on Dec 13, 2015

    I usually make a double batch and it lasts my husband and me a week. Excellent texture.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 74 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »