EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.85

$5.10

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1533335 on Aug 22, 2013

    This is not the oatmeal I was expecting. But I liked it very much. It takes a little longer to cook. The texture reminds me of little bite of brown rice. I will enjoy it this winter.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Steel Cut

    Posted by 5432024577108056676 on Jun 25, 2013

    First thanks to iherb for shipping to international customers at cheaper price.never thought i could get organic steel cut oats and other health supplements at this price. best oats i have tasted. ( overnight uncooked oats : soak 1/4 cup of steel cut oats with 1/2cup milk,pinch of cinnamon,1 tbs honey,2 tbs falxseed,small piece of ginger,1 messed banana in refrigerator and eat as breakfast in the next morning.so delicious)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Time consuming but tasty

    Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Aug 14, 2014

    Once I accepted the fact that I need to cook these, I'm loving the texture! It makes a nice tasty breakfast and provides me with good fibre and fills me up.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favoritt

    Posted by tabitas on Dec 12, 2015

    sier alt om havregryn slik det skal smake

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ORGANIC STEEL CUT OATS

    Posted by Reviewer1640392 on Mar 20, 2009

    Bob's Red Mill organic whole grain steel cut oats is a wonderful, delicious, and filling organic cereal that is easy to make. Also, there are not enough words to describe the EXCELLENT SERVICE and PRICE that Iherb has provided for this product. Plus the convenience of having it delivered right to my front door especially with todays economy. I highly recommend buying this through Iherb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 27, 2012

    This is grest. Cooks very easy! Family love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price

    Posted by Reviewer1644450 on Apr 19, 2011

    You can't go wrong with these yummy organic whole grain oats. I cook them in a rice cooker. Very easy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A Pantry Staple

    Posted by Reviewer1256006 on Nov 08, 2010

    This has become a staple item for us in lieu of regular oatmeal

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious but a bit pricey

    Posted by Reviewer1342249 on Aug 11, 2009

    Easy to make, nice texture. I wish they didn't cost so much more than regular oats.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5055713215023536939 on Mar 08, 2015

    Much nicer, with more texture than rolled oats. Great customer service from iHerb

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 74 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »