EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.85

$5.10

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best oatmeal ever!

    Posted by 5587651190432989077 on Apr 27, 2016

    I use these oats for breakfast every day, I use them to boost my milk supply.. Can't buy these in norway, so order them from iherb.. Don't like traditional oatmeal but these I absolutley love...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill Organic Steel Cut Oats

    Posted by 5583720772242236304 on May 02, 2016

    I find this variety of oats to be very delicious as it fills me up at breakfast and therefore I eat less during lunch. For breakfast, I normally have it cooked with Tart Cherries or Blueberries/bananas with milk and sometimes for dinner, I make savory Chinese Oats Porridge with meat in it. It definitely has texture and bite to each mouthful. I am never bored even with eating it daily in variations. For those with constipation, I encourage you to have Steel Cut Oats as a daily supplement and cut out sugar and white bread as this give your body roughage to do the job well. I no longer has this problem since I started having Organic Steel Cut Oats which I like better than rolled oats.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2530091 on May 17, 2016

    Great delicious product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lovely

    Posted by Reviewer2962346 on Dec 05, 2011

    This was a lovely treat for us, who eat rolled oats usually.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer2164053 on Jan 26, 2012

    These are my new favorites. I was so skeptical at first and couldn't cook them correctly, but once I added some milk after cooking them for 20 minutes with just water, and then cooked for another 10 minutes, these are delicious, and even my boyfriend who hates oatmeal liked them! I sweeten with some molasses and a touch of sugar and cinnamon.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Organic Steel Cut Oats

    Posted by 4856091068856140997 on Nov 22, 2013

    Great value and delish!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by 4754086554942695382 on Jan 28, 2014

    excellent product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2926896 on Oct 24, 2008

    I cook this in a crock pot over night and we have a wonderful oatmeal breakfast waiting for us when we get up. Best oatmeal I have ever tasted.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1533335 on Aug 22, 2013

    This is not the oatmeal I was expecting. But I liked it very much. It takes a little longer to cook. The texture reminds me of little bite of brown rice. I will enjoy it this winter.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loooove steel cut oats...

    Posted by 5374019514682066134 on Sep 10, 2013

    ...and that's exactly what these are.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 74 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »