EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.85

$5.10

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sir

    Posted by Reviewer2998041 on Dec 21, 2008

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill Organic Old Fashioned Whole Grain Steel Oats

    Posted by Reviewer2923395 on Nov 14, 2008

    I love the steel oats. I have been told by a doctor that eating the steel oats will help to lower my cholesterol. We will see when I am checked next. These steel oats taste good and are easy to prepare.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2926896 on Oct 24, 2008

    I cook this in a crock pot over night and we have a wonderful oatmeal breakfast waiting for us when we get up. Best oatmeal I have ever tasted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HIGH QUALITY, BUT NOT GLUTEN FREE

    Posted by Reviewer1972230 on Oct 09, 2008

    I purchased 4 of these believing they were the gluten-free variety Bob's Red Mill carries, but please be advised they are not. Although they appear to be of the same quality, if you have Celiac Disease, you should not order this particular type.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Organic Old Fashioned Whole Grain Steele Cut Oats

    Posted by Reviewer1196570 on May 16, 2008

    Yummy old fashioned porridge. Kids love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this product.

    Posted by Reviewer3234760 on Apr 13, 2008

    Will never eat Oatmeal again! Steel cut oats is the only way to go. The consistency is much more consistent than oatmeal, and the flavor is more of a whole grain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sylvia

    Posted by Reviewer1718095 on Mar 29, 2008

    Wholesome, nutricious, good brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but not my favorite

    Posted by Reviewer2053282 on Jan 30, 2008

    Thought I'd try steel cut oats as they are supposed to have more nutritional value but miss the "chew" of the thick, rolled oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-68 of 68 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »