EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.54

$11.09

Savings of: $0.55 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by opheart on Jul 27, 2012

I use it in vegetable cream soups, sauces. It has a definite veggetable flavour, so I don't use it in sweet cookies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flour to nogluten cook

Posted by Reviewer2657851 on Aug 29, 2012

I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by ShirleyDabbs on Apr 23, 2013

My son is on the spectrum. He is on GFCF diet. I use this flour to replace regular wheat flour, and it works great. It also tastes good too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amaranth flour

Posted by Reviewer1581651 on Sep 09, 2010

Great in my homemade bread.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amaranth flour

Posted by juliaheis on May 16, 2011

This whole grain organic amaranth flour seems to be of very good quality. I personally love the hearty, slightly nutty flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nutritious

Posted by Sabine on Jul 12, 2011

Good value for money. I use it in baking. Gives more nutrients to whatever I make.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flour

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Jan 14, 2013

I use this to bake cakes and biscuits. It is very nice flour and has a lovely taste. I have bought four box's now and will continue to purchase this flour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Add health

Posted by Reviewer2249741 on May 25, 2013

Get fiber & vitamins in your waffles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for bread

Posted by Reviewer2072312 on May 30, 2013

Excellent, use it all the time for gluten-free baking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by 5402934995558311211 on Nov 09, 2013

The smell and taste has a nutty flavour, and I use it in my homemade crisp bread. I love this product!:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »