EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.52

$5.81

Savings of: $0.29 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Crazy about Pancakes

Posted by Reviewer1578509 on Aug 15, 2009

I love pancakes and love this mix. Tastes good, the texture is nice, and its a great substitute for gluten sensitivities. The only this to make note on is the sodium content. One day I went crazy and ate a whole batch (8 pancakes total) and I felt bloated. Then I looked at the sodium levels in this mix and was like "whoa!" thats a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, GF Pancake Mix

Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Jan 04, 2009

I cannot eat milk, wheat, or eggs. I mix this with soy or rice milk and an egg substitute and it is pretty palatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2823024 on Jun 03, 2009

Tastes good with fruit mixed in and agave on top for a sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Jun 28, 2010

Again another great product from this company. You could serve these pancakes up to non wheat and gluten free guests and they woudl still enjoy them. Great flavour easy to use and light. Very excited to be able to have pancakes as a treat. Have treid several other brands and they are difficult to cook with . Bob's is super simple and turn out over and over again. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Great gluten free product

Posted by Reviewer3227442 on Sep 12, 2012

This mix tastes great even without eggs. Highly recommended for those who can't take pancake with eggs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pancakes

Posted by Reviewer1593716 on Jun 23, 2009

Not your usual flavor. Cooked up fluffy. Good and hearty with fruit jelly. Cooked up a batch and froze them for a nutritous breakfast before rushing off to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome mix

Posted by Reviewer1680064 on Jul 30, 2009

My 2 year old son loves this mix for Belgium waffles as well as pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and easy to make

Posted by Reviewer1298987 on Dec 25, 2009

Both my kid and I like this product. It's tasty and crispy, goes well with organic jam or margarine. It contains corn product, may not be suitable for those avoiding corn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love BRM pancake mix

Posted by Reviewer3362683 on Mar 23, 2010

I can make GF pancakes for the whole family and they think it's regular pancake mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2116632 on May 05, 2011

surprisingly good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »