EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.52

$5.81

Savings of: $0.29 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great tasting pancakes!!!

Posted by Reviewer1502374 on Jan 23, 2012

This is a great pancake mix, I wasn't expecting much but it's taste surpassed what I imagined.. I would recomend it to anyone..( gluten sensitive or not!!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fluffy Pancakes

Posted by Reviewer3094506 on Mar 12, 2012

These are really good and fluffy.We went thru the first bag very quick,had to order another.These have a very nice nutty taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4698143104975907372 on Jul 14, 2016

Great gluten free pancake mix . Makes tasty pancakes and the flour blend is convenient. Will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than I expected

Posted by 4756642227357225880 on Sep 25, 2013

I've recently started avoiding gluten, and I thought that these would be really bland and have a weird texture. Wrong! They tasted great! I added some applesauce and they were wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best dairy free pancake mix

Posted by 5323669294252081370 on Jan 29, 2014

I like Pamela's products, but they are not dairy free. Bob's Red Mill GF pancake mix can be made dairy free. You can make fat pancakes or thinner ones. Taste fine reheated and/or frozen. Are really delicious when you add canned coconut milk and pineapple too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2787565 on Feb 10, 2012

so tasty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

our favorite, hands-down

Posted by Jacqueline on Aug 26, 2012

Our favorite gluten-free pancake mix, every sunday we have pancakes and these are the best we have ever had.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1982195 on Dec 03, 2010

Would recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty/очень вкусно

Posted by Reviewer2985127 on Aug 31, 2012

You can make very, VERY delicious pancakes with this mix :) Блины из этой смеси получаются ну ооочень вкусные :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best price and very good quality

Posted by ProductReviewsUnique on Jun 13, 2016

aluminium free product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »