EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.52

$5.81

Savings of: $0.29 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

:)

Posted by ling76 on Mar 26, 2013

Great for american style pancakes:)

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent pacake!!!

Posted by Reviewer3272035 on Jun 13, 2013

best pancake mix that i beus ever!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than I expected

Posted by 4756642227357225880 on Sep 25, 2013

I've recently started avoiding gluten, and I thought that these would be really bland and have a weird texture. Wrong! They tasted great! I added some applesauce and they were wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best dairy free pancake mix

Posted by 5323669294252081370 on Jan 29, 2014

I like Pamela's products, but they are not dairy free. Bob's Red Mill GF pancake mix can be made dairy free. You can make fat pancakes or thinner ones. Taste fine reheated and/or frozen. Are really delicious when you add canned coconut milk and pineapple too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pancake mix

Posted by Reviewer1427748 on Feb 06, 2016

I like this mix. I am trying to cut down on the amount of wheat in my diet, so I appreciate this product. I usually substitute rolled oats and cornmeal for part of the mix. This gives me heartier pancakes, which I like. The mix alone will produce more delicate pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by 5290972436557250944 on Mar 26, 2016

Very yummy! I have reordered this. For vegan pancakes, I replace the eggs with banana and the butter with coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2391176 on May 23, 2016

I mix it with eggs and buttermilk/sour cream or cultured milk, and it makes very good pancakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

best price and very good quality

Posted by 5092199129161930440 on Jun 13, 2016

aluminium free product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4698143104975907372 on Jul 14, 2016

Great gluten free pancake mix . Makes tasty pancakes and the flour blend is convenient. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Pancakes

Posted by 4904901915255710437 on Aug 26, 2016

My family loves the pancakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »