EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.80

$5.81

Savings of: $2.02 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2787565 on Feb 10, 2012

so tasty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4698143104975907372 on Jul 14, 2016

Great gluten free pancake mix . Makes tasty pancakes and the flour blend is convenient. Will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Pancakes

Posted by 4904901915255710437 on Aug 26, 2016

My family loves the pancakes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great without eggs too

Posted by 4789783186381254351 on Sep 05, 2016

I love this product. This flour mix yielded great results. I replaced the two eggs with aquafaba (chickpea liquid from one small can of chickpeas, beat to stiff snow in a food processor) and the result was really nice and fluffy. I also used coconut milk instead of dairy milk to fully veganise the pancakes. Tasted very yummy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pancake mix

Posted by Reviewer1427748 on Feb 06, 2016

I like this mix. I am trying to cut down on the amount of wheat in my diet, so I appreciate this product. I usually substitute rolled oats and cornmeal for part of the mix. This gives me heartier pancakes, which I like. The mix alone will produce more delicate pancakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by 5290972436557250944 on Mar 26, 2016

Very yummy! I have reordered this. For vegan pancakes, I replace the eggs with banana and the butter with coconut oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2391176 on May 23, 2016

I mix it with eggs and buttermilk/sour cream or cultured milk, and it makes very good pancakes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect pancakes and no gluten!

Posted by 5708462629803596568 on Oct 08, 2016

This makes great pancakes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend

Posted by Elinapage on Nov 03, 2016

I absolutely LOVE Bob's Red Mill pancake mixes! This one is gluten free but it taste similar to wheat flour. A great change for those who want to try something new instead of wheat etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by ling76 on Mar 26, 2013

Great for american style pancakes:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »