EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.31

$3.48

Savings of: $0.17 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

effective

Posted by fennel on Nov 28, 2011

used it to make a cake with coconut flour and it turned out nice and light. Great that there is no aluminium in it as I am avoiding toxins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use plenty

Posted by Reviewer1179686 on Dec 01, 2011

If you use for baking powder use plenty. In water works great on the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

To use as toothsoap

Posted by Reviewer1857247 on Dec 02, 2011

I started using Aluminum Free Baking Soda, 35% H2O2 diluted to a 6% solution, and coconut oil for toothsoap.....it is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2317741 on Dec 09, 2011

Thanks for the product, is excellent. I am very happy with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy to receive an aluminum free baking soda.

Posted by Reviewer3297088 on Apr 23, 2009

i am really glad this product exists because it has put my mind at ease. i received the product as scheduled and am satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, Aluminum Free, Baking Soda

Posted by Reviewer1816095 on Apr 24, 2009

Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy customer

Posted by Reviewer1685669 on May 05, 2009

I was glad to be able to order Aluminum Free Baking Soda - a pity this is not available in shops in Ireland but at least I can get it delivered from iHerb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy Customer from New Zealand

Posted by Reviewer2449865 on May 07, 2009

I have been looking for aluminium free baking soda for a long time and as very pleased to find it on iherb. My order was processed super fast and it arrived quickly. I love the Bob's Red Mill baking soda and find it great value. I'm enjoying using it and will be a regular customer from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1061396 on Apr 13, 2009

Like this product. Great for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avoiding aluminum

Posted by Reviewer2280568 on Nov 24, 2008

I was so glad to find an aluminum free baking soda here on Iherb. Thanks Bob!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 293 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »