EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.31

$3.48

Savings of: $0.17 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by SereneInSingapore on Dec 25, 2011

I feel safer using this than the normal baking soda since we are trying to use as little chemical stuff on our bodies as possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1116896 on Dec 29, 2011

I use it daily and ingest it. no problems. had problems with another brand that had aluminum in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by kkfjkldsjfldfj on Feb 29, 2012

Really good baking soda. Love that it contains no aluminum that can cause Alzheimer's .. !!! scary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aluminum free - perfect

Posted by Reviewer1464843 on Mar 13, 2012

Bob's Red Mill baking soda is perfect for baking,cleaning, and any other project that calls for baking soda. This baking soda is aluminum free, which is important to me and my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use plenty

Posted by Reviewer1179686 on Dec 01, 2011

If you use for baking powder use plenty. In water works great on the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

To use as toothsoap

Posted by Reviewer1857247 on Dec 02, 2011

I started using Aluminum Free Baking Soda, 35% H2O2 diluted to a 6% solution, and coconut oil for toothsoap.....it is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2317741 on Dec 09, 2011

Thanks for the product, is excellent. I am very happy with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1152062 on Jan 06, 2012

I use this product when I bake my gluten free from scratch muffins and bread. It's great, it doesn't have a strong chemical taste like other baking sodas. I use it also to take some of the tarte flavor away from sauerkraut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like it should :)

Posted by Reviewer1704230 on Jan 23, 2012

I haven't noticed any difference from regular baking soda, which is great. This one has good quality, and lasts long. Will buy again once empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Baking Soda

Posted by Reviewer1849928 on Jan 29, 2012

Only buy Bob's Red Mill. It's the only one our naturopath suggests.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 171-180 of 346 total

« Previous | 16 17 18 19 20 | Next »