EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.31

$3.48

Savings of: $0.17 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ms Shelley Schaaf

Posted by Reviewer2140549 on Jul 03, 2008

Glad I found Bob's Red Mill Aluminum Free Baking soda. With all the toxins in our air, food, etc, trying to avoid at all costs. What a difference it makes in my cooking. Thank you so much for making it available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Baking soda

Posted by Reviewer2266962 on Jul 15, 2008

It,s great also as a deodorant, Happy with your service....so a very goot rating! Thanks. *****

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by TheBest on Jul 24, 2008

This is a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1500132 on Jul 31, 2008

Product is great and is "aluminum" free! Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Baking Soda

Posted by Reviewer2403349 on Jun 19, 2009

Great product! This is the only aluminum free baking soda I can find. Will definitely keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill Alminum Free Baking Soda

Posted by Reviewer3186472 on Dec 02, 2008

I just recently read about aluminum free baking soda and purchased from you. I really enjoy using this product as everything I put it into looks and taste better. Thank You JL

Was this review helpful to you?

alkalinity

Posted by Reviewer2259175 on Feb 18, 2009

Because I'm taking this to alkalize my system, I wanted a top of the line product, especially one without aluminum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Trust this one...

Posted by From-the-Inside-Out on Mar 07, 2009

Guaranteed aluminum free...the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Match my need

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Apr 01, 2009

Safe bakind sode!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3181107 on Aug 03, 2009

When you use a product for so long you almost forget why you choose it. This is not so with Bob's Red Mill Baking Soda the first batch will answer any doubts or forget me nots it does its job and does it well. Very FRESH!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 299 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »