EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.31

$3.48

Savings of: $0.17 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Jul 22, 2012

I was looking for aluminum-free sodium bicarbonate, since I use it for baking, brushing teeth and washing my hair, and so far this product has been a good choice, it's working well and it's safe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely stuff!

Posted by healthy-in-a-toxic-world on Sep 23, 2010

Have been making alkalising drinks with lime juice and also brushing my teeth with this excellent product. Feels very natural and supportive to my system. : )

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Baking Soda

Posted by Reviewer2403349 on Jun 19, 2009

Great product! This is the only aluminum free baking soda I can find. Will definitely keep buying it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Trust this one...

Posted by From-the-Inside-Out on Mar 07, 2009

Guaranteed aluminum free...the way to go.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rob's Red Mill Alum. Free ,Baking Soda,Gluten Free, 16oz

Posted by Reviewer2316498 on Jul 01, 2008

Happy it has no aluminum!We do not find this here where we live.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is good stuff

Posted by bathmoon on Aug 12, 2012

Personally I use it for lots of things. Best organic foot powder and under arm deodarant can't be beat. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

what a difference!

Posted by Reviewer2564319 on May 05, 2008

tasted non aluminum baking soda for the first time...did not expect such a difference. Wow, makes you think how much aluminum I've been taking in on all this time. thanks for such a great product.! Stephanie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Match my need

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Apr 01, 2009

Safe bakind sode!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2503595 on Nov 13, 2010

I don't use shampoo and find this stuff perfect for washing my hair, it's so fine that it dissolves instantly and does its job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2656779 on Mar 23, 2010

I love this Baking Soda. The best I have ever used. All people should start using Bob's Red Mill Aluminum Free , Premium Baking Soda. It truly is the BEST. Roy Jones-Atlanta, TX

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 367 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »