EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.78

$3.98

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    healthy

    Posted by Reviewer2684218 on Jun 14, 2013

    i and my family always enjoy red mill's oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by Reviewer1069390 on Nov 16, 2012

    This really is what it says on the packet - it's the worlds best oatmeal! I eat it every morning, and could be without. Great taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1016652 on Jul 27, 2012

    They seem to be great quality and have texture and great flavor!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality and price

    Posted by Reviewer3020167 on Feb 23, 2012

    Thought I'd try these, found that we like them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill Steel Cut Oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer3198431 on Jan 14, 2012

    These are great for lowering my Cholestrol, just by eating cup full every morning I reduced my Cholestrol by 40 points the past 6 months and I am hoping in April when I go to the doctor it will be down another 40 points as I can not take the meds for this problem. And they taste very good too, I put brown sugar on mine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite Oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer1004434 on Nov 02, 2011

    This is my favorite breakfast cereal. A bowl of cooked, steel-cut oatmeal along with a few tablespoons of yogurt stirred in to make it creamy will satisfy my hunger for up to six hours.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than Store Oatmeal!

    Posted by Reviewer2031404 on Aug 14, 2011

    This is the best tasting oatmeal I've ever tasted and it does not have all that gravy run off like store bought oats. It's worth the extra money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hot cereal

    Posted by Reviewer1860209 on Jun 13, 2011

    I absolutely love steel cut oats. These do not have to be cooked quite as long as the Irish oatmeal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best steel cut oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer2359599 on May 02, 2011

    we just ordered 5 bags of the stuff, delivered to our home in south korea. it's worth it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Get a hearty start to the day

    Posted by Reviewer2377988 on May 01, 2011

    Great, high energy food . . .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »