EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.78

$3.98

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best oats

    Posted by Reviewer2560511 on Jul 06, 2008

    These oats really do the job of cleaning you out--cholestrol & your GI tract. Taste great w/ berries etc. Easy to cook, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good ole stand by!

    Posted by Reviewer2995927 on Oct 15, 2009

    This is very good quality oatmeal and just like the Irish kind you pay mucho bucks for. I just pour boiling water on it in a pot and the next morning heat it up and eat. Another fantasti Bob's Red Mill product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is the BEST!

    Posted by Reviewer3266581 on May 02, 2009

    I am sorry I waited so long to try this kind of oatmeal. It takes longer but it is soooo gooood. It is really worth the 15-20 minutes to cook.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great!

    Posted by Reviewer1966548 on Jul 02, 2009

    a little more work than quick oats but well worth the effort.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1946064 on Aug 01, 2009

    These oats were tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Steel Cut Oats

    Posted by Reviewer2500853 on Sep 21, 2009

    I dont think I could rate this product more highly. I have had difficulty in getting them here in Australia. The service was also very prompt. Excellent all round

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Joyce from ohio

    Posted by Reviewer1214447 on Oct 17, 2007

    Another great product.... The prefered oats for my family...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great cereal

    Posted by Reviewer1733986 on Oct 18, 2007

    makes a wonderfully delicious breakfast i also use for cookies and bread

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sylvia

    Posted by Reviewer1718095 on Mar 29, 2008

    Just the way oats always should be.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    steel cut oats

    Posted by Reviewer3041897 on Apr 20, 2008

    great cooked in crockpot with milk instead of water

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »