EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.78

$3.98

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best oats

    Posted by Reviewer2560511 on Jul 06, 2008

    These oats really do the job of cleaning you out--cholestrol & your GI tract. Taste great w/ berries etc. Easy to cook, too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good ole stand by!

    Posted by Reviewer2995927 on Oct 15, 2009

    This is very good quality oatmeal and just like the Irish kind you pay mucho bucks for. I just pour boiling water on it in a pot and the next morning heat it up and eat. Another fantasti Bob's Red Mill product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not my....bowl of oats

    Posted by Reviewer2164053 on Dec 19, 2011

    Seemed like a good quality product, but I didn't really like the texture of these oats. I have never had steel cut oats before so I won't rate them down because of it, but I much prefer rolled oats. These always came out chewy and tough, no matter how long I cooked them or by what method (though stove-top results were MUCH better than microwave). Won't buy again. Edit: I tried cooking these with water first, and then adding milk - tremendous difference in taste and final texture, and I really enjoyed them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is the BEST!

    Posted by Reviewer3266581 on May 02, 2009

    I am sorry I waited so long to try this kind of oatmeal. It takes longer but it is soooo gooood. It is really worth the 15-20 minutes to cook.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy

    Posted by Reviewer2684218 on Jun 14, 2013

    i and my family always enjoy red mill's oats.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality and price

    Posted by Reviewer3020167 on Feb 23, 2012

    Thought I'd try these, found that we like them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    steel cut oats

    Posted by Reviewer3041897 on Apr 20, 2008

    great cooked in crockpot with milk instead of water

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill Steel Cut Oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer3198431 on Jan 14, 2012

    These are great for lowering my Cholestrol, just by eating cup full every morning I reduced my Cholestrol by 40 points the past 6 months and I am hoping in April when I go to the doctor it will be down another 40 points as I can not take the meds for this problem. And they taste very good too, I put brown sugar on mine.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it..!

    Posted by 5328743795633389546 on Aug 29, 2016

    Bought this to make my little one teething cookies...they came out exactly the way I want...thanks to steel cut oats. (Thumbs up)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and healthy!

    Posted by Reviewer2355669 on Dec 01, 2009

    Will definitely buy more of this!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »