EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.78

$3.98

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Hot cereal

    Posted by Reviewer1860209 on Jun 13, 2011

    I absolutely love steel cut oats. These do not have to be cooked quite as long as the Irish oatmeal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good fulling breakfast.

    Posted by Reviewer2082424 on May 03, 2011

    Very nutritious- but takes forever to cook and it uses a lot of liquid. The best thing to do is soak it over night and cook in the morning. Very filling and healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best steel cut oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer2359599 on May 02, 2011

    we just ordered 5 bags of the stuff, delivered to our home in south korea. it's worth it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Get a hearty start to the day

    Posted by Reviewer2377988 on May 01, 2011

    Great, high energy food . . .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My Absolute Favorite!!

    Posted by Reviewer1860750 on Aug 27, 2010

    This is the best Steel Cut Oats. Great flavor! I have it every morning with some type of fruit. I make a larger batch and heat it each morning in the microwave..so it is fast. Love...Love..Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by Reviewer1131748 on Jul 24, 2010

    If you like oatmeal this is the brand to buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2016566 on Jul 11, 2010

    Best steel cut oats out there. Bob's makes great stuff!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2053838 on Mar 05, 2010

    I chose iHerb because it was cheaper than Amazon and had very low shipping costs. I received my order within the time stated. I'm very happy and will definitely use iHerb again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bob's red mill steel cut oats

    Posted by Reviewer2967130 on Feb 25, 2010

    three and half , maybe 4 star not as good as the top Irish oats and a little too much fine dust, but overall not too bad in taste and texture - cost is much more down to earth

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutty and good texture

    Posted by Reviewer1031377 on Jan 27, 2010

    Nice change from regular old fashion oatmeal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 36 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »