EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.78

$3.98

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    the best steel cut oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer2359599 on May 02, 2011

    we just ordered 5 bags of the stuff, delivered to our home in south korea. it's worth it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Get a hearty start to the day

    Posted by Reviewer2377988 on May 01, 2011

    Great, high energy food . . .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Steel Cut Oats

    Posted by Reviewer2500853 on Sep 21, 2009

    I dont think I could rate this product more highly. I have had difficulty in getting them here in Australia. The service was also very prompt. Excellent all round

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste, great price

    Posted by 4915938530512951919 on Aug 03, 2016

    Steel cut oats aren't in stores in Norway, so i ordered Red Mills steel cut oats here. I made oatmeal with these. They tasted great, much better texture and flavour than rolled oats. I have not tasted other brands though. Still, I think these tasted great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite Oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer1004434 on Nov 02, 2011

    This is my favorite breakfast cereal. A bowl of cooked, steel-cut oatmeal along with a few tablespoons of yogurt stirred in to make it creamy will satisfy my hunger for up to six hours.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1016652 on Jul 27, 2012

    They seem to be great quality and have texture and great flavor!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutty and good texture

    Posted by Reviewer1031377 on Jan 27, 2010

    Nice change from regular old fashion oatmeal

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by Reviewer1069390 on Nov 16, 2012

    This really is what it says on the packet - it's the worlds best oatmeal! I eat it every morning, and could be without. Great taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by Reviewer1131748 on Jul 24, 2010

    If you like oatmeal this is the brand to buy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Joyce from ohio

    Posted by Reviewer1214447 on Oct 17, 2007

    Another great product.... The prefered oats for my family...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »