EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.78

$3.98

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great taste

    Posted by Reviewer1069390 on Nov 16, 2012

    This really is what it says on the packet - it's the worlds best oatmeal! I eat it every morning, and could be without. Great taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy

    Posted by Reviewer2684218 on Jun 14, 2013

    i and my family always enjoy red mill's oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2053838 on Mar 05, 2010

    I chose iHerb because it was cheaper than Amazon and had very low shipping costs. I received my order within the time stated. I'm very happy and will definitely use iHerb again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2016566 on Jul 11, 2010

    Best steel cut oats out there. Bob's makes great stuff!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by Reviewer1131748 on Jul 24, 2010

    If you like oatmeal this is the brand to buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My Absolute Favorite!!

    Posted by Reviewer1860750 on Aug 27, 2010

    This is the best Steel Cut Oats. Great flavor! I have it every morning with some type of fruit. I make a larger batch and heat it each morning in the microwave..so it is fast. Love...Love..Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Get a hearty start to the day

    Posted by Reviewer2377988 on May 01, 2011

    Great, high energy food . . .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best steel cut oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer2359599 on May 02, 2011

    we just ordered 5 bags of the stuff, delivered to our home in south korea. it's worth it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hot cereal

    Posted by Reviewer1860209 on Jun 13, 2011

    I absolutely love steel cut oats. These do not have to be cooked quite as long as the Irish oatmeal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than Store Oatmeal!

    Posted by Reviewer2031404 on Aug 14, 2011

    This is the best tasting oatmeal I've ever tasted and it does not have all that gravy run off like store bought oats. It's worth the extra money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »