EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.64

$5.94

Savings of: $0.30 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy

Posted by Reviewer2989945 on May 27, 2009

Will never use the bleached stuff again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautifull Bread

Posted by Reviewer1867906 on Apr 10, 2012

Lots of flavor and better than the best. Almost ate too much.( well, actually I did eat too much)

Was this review helpful to you?

best bread flour around

Posted by Reviewer3031447 on Jun 19, 2012

best in the west, and no need of extra gluten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Unbleached Natural Flour!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Appreciate that this is a superb flour for bread baking by hand or machine. It is nice that this enriched unbromated flour is all natural and has no preservatives. Great for all your baking needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent flour

Posted by Reviewer2089770 on Mar 28, 2013

I used to think that all white flour was the same. Until I tried cooking and baking with this flour -- it is superior to the supermarket brands. It makes fantastic crepes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by 5132111722444234726 on Apr 07, 2015

excellent product at reasonable price even I need to pay for the shipping cost. I purchased many many bags for my bread maker machine, heard from friends that it may fail if you use poor quality flour for Kenwood brand. When I used that brand, I never fail due to this flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb

Posted by 4943178092297571249 on Apr 04, 2016

Excellent flour for bread machine baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 4990732731447935273 on Jul 22, 2016

Fantastic quality, I used it to make chocolate chip cookies n brownies. Fantastic flour. Highly recommended, Will definitely buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flour!

Posted by Reviewer2368189 on Feb 21, 2010

Better than commercial flours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sucessful bread baking

Posted by Reviewer1982195 on Dec 03, 2010

Successful bread baking is directly influenced by your flours being used. I bake all of my bread and have been doing this for over eight years. Never buy store bought varieties. This flour is a winner and is now grown with GMO wheat. Reason for many known health issues. I highly recommend,

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »