EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Beautifull Bread

Posted by Reviewer1867906 on Apr 10, 2012

Lots of flavor and better than the best. Almost ate too much.( well, actually I did eat too much)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy

Posted by Reviewer2989945 on May 27, 2009

Will never use the bleached stuff again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best bread flour around

Posted by Reviewer3031447 on Jun 19, 2012

best in the west, and no need of extra gluten.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Unbleached Natural Flour!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Appreciate that this is a superb flour for bread baking by hand or machine. It is nice that this enriched unbromated flour is all natural and has no preservatives. Great for all your baking needs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I always trust Bob's Red Mill

Posted by Zambini on Jun 09, 2008

I will admit that I would prefer having King Arthur unbleached available to me cheaply, but Bob's really does a great stand in job. When faced with the option of any flour other than KA, Bob's is the first pick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 4990732731447935273 on Jul 22, 2016

Fantastic quality, I used it to make chocolate chip cookies n brownies. Fantastic flour. Highly recommended, Will definitely buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb

Posted by 4943178092297571249 on Apr 04, 2016

Excellent flour for bread machine baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Sourdough Bread

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Apr 24, 2008

I like to use this in my sourdough bread.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, unbleached white flour, 5lbs..

Posted by Reviewer2689831 on May 26, 2008

This is a great product. The whole transaction with iherb.com was quick and easy, I will absolutely be ordering again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill Unbleached White Flour

Posted by Reviewer2718304 on Feb 29, 2008

A really fine flour for baking bread. I have used it in many bread types both using a machine and by hand. I find it a superb product with no faults and recommend it most highly. Mugwump Bakers

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »