EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2132658 on Nov 10, 2010

I'll buy, my family loves. And the prices are fantastic iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First reviw for this site

Posted by Reviewer2132900 on Jun 04, 2010

Excellent does what bran is supposed to do add bulk to the stool to ease passage. Also most foods contain the majority of their healthful nutrients in the skin. Thus it should be rich in nutrients. In addition it's not rancid like some bought in street grocery stores. Well packaged. Well packaged.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WHEAT BRAN

Posted by Reviewer2181424 on Mar 10, 2011

MY OTHER GREAT COMPONENT FOR GRANOLA.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Miller's Wheat Bran

Posted by Reviewer2270794 on Jun 09, 2011

Dr. Reuben's recipe for "Save Your Life Diet" is miller's wheat bran and it works. I've been taking it since 1980 and can vouch for it. I would not leave it out of my diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cpoole55

Posted by Reviewer2318342 on Apr 24, 2008

Very pleased with this product and the speed of the shipping....I will order again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2369469 on Sep 28, 2011

everyone should order from Bob'b Red Mill, if they need one of their products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT FIBER PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer2396441 on Mar 26, 2010

I purchase only Bob's Red Mill Unprocessed Miller's Wheat Bran to gain more fiber into my diet. The recipes on the package are a plus! Highly recommend! Juanita Metzger

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wheat Brn

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Mar 04, 2011

I always trust Bob's products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Magness

Posted by Reviewer2458176 on Jan 13, 2009

The package arrived in very good condition, and in about 1 week. The bran is the best i've bought anywhere, and i will order it and other products again and again. Great product and good service.Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Bran!

Posted by Reviewer2498206 on Sep 05, 2008

I've had a hard time finding wheat bran in the grocery stores here, so I ordered some from iHerb and it got here really quickly and is top quality bran. I ordered a lot so I wouldn't run out and gave my son a couple bags. We add it to regular recipes to get more fiber in our diet. I like the texture this bran has in banana bread. Most Exellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »