EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.37

$5.65

Savings of: $0.28 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good soup

Posted by Reviewer1464825 on Oct 14, 2009

This soup is very versatile and delicious. You can either make it with just water or you can add boullion cubes, your own vegetables, and meat, or any combination of the above and it always comes out tasting good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this soup!

Posted by Reviewer2232716 on May 27, 2009

I love this soup -- easy to make and very flavorful. I add a few cubes of vegetarian boullion and some chopped onions and it makes it amazing! My meat-eating husband loves it as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cant go wrong with this one!

Posted by notsteveaustin on Nov 13, 2008

I like this better than the 13 bean soup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegi Soup Mix

Posted by Reviewer2245143 on Aug 25, 2008

delicious and nutritious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Soup Mix!! Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2812867 on Apr 03, 2011

I never tried these soup mixes before, as I was skeptical about natural food tasting good. Nicely Surprised!! It is easy and delicious! I think I found my weekday meal package. I did not add any meat or extra veggies because I wanted to see how it really tasted out of a bag. I simmered about 1 hour in chicken broth with fresh rosemary and tyme with sea salt and fresh ground pepper, and the result was very tasty and reminded me of homemade barley soup! Fantastic soup mix and highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill Vegi Soup - Get someQ

Posted by Reviewer3153437 on Feb 27, 2009

I love this stuff! Just put it in a pot and throw in some meat, a few other veggies and some bouillon and yummmmmmmm. I need to buy more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3340833 on Dec 05, 2009

Wonderful soup mix. Add chopped ham cubes to suit carnivores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2572246 on Feb 02, 2009

Perfect for a winter meal

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1673055 on Feb 12, 2015

Have little alphabet pieces

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS SOUP!

Posted by Reviewer1815378 on Jun 11, 2008

I DONT NORMALLY LIEK SPLIT PEA OR SOUPS OF THAT NATURE BUT I LOVE THIS SOUP MIX AND SO DOES MY HUSBAND.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »