EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.13

$8.56

Savings of: $0.43 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mircea Micula

Posted by Reviewer1760468 on Oct 26, 2007

I am very happy with the wheat gluten I ordered, it makes a lot of difference in my rye bread. I wish I had discovered this secret sooner. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vital Wheat Gluten

Posted by Reviewer1839530 on Jun 16, 2008

Works really easy in making seitan. For someone who recently became a vegan makes making seitan a snap

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect everytime.

Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

I use this brand exclusively for VWG now, because the quality is amazing, it's cheap, long lasting and makes excellent seitan and baked goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for making vegan "meats"

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on May 03, 2016

Although the package is quite small

Was this review helpful to you?

V.Mayes

Posted by vic-Japan on Jul 07, 2008

Another good product which seems impossible to find in Japan and well priced. Will certainly purchase from iHerb.com again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes Great Seitan

Posted by Reviewer2976764 on Mar 23, 2009

I used this flour to make seitan. It came out great. Great quality vital wheat gluten flour and iherb prices cannot be beat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bread

Posted by Reviewer3166426 on Mar 13, 2009

A must for whole wheat bread baking at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer1647110 on Apr 04, 2009

helps bread have better rise and texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Vital wheat gluten

Posted by Reviewer2927315 on Apr 09, 2009

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

bread maker

Posted by Reviewer3106819 on May 27, 2009

an important ingredient for us bread makers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »