EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.11

$9.59

Savings of: $0.48 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

!

Posted by Strelka on Jun 30, 2015

Bezglut'ena milti, kas piedod 'edienam interesantu gar'su

Was this review helpful to you?

Experimentando healthy life

Posted by BalkisMar on Nov 13, 2014

Aún le tengo que coger el truco a esta harina, pero las propiedades del cereal ya me tienen totalmente convencida

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4914040994383706593 on Oct 07, 2014

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good seal

Posted by 4678624565538596670 on Feb 01, 2014

Packaged well with no apparent leaks. It is ground to the consistency as a regular flour would be. Works well when used as part of an all purpose flour mix to bake gluten free. I use the AP flour mix to make gluten free bread. Works great. As with all my ingredients I store in mason jars that has all the air removed to keep them clean and dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Teff Flour will purchase again.

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Jul 12, 2013

Excellent Teff Flour will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes an awesome chocolate cake!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

This gluten free flour is full of healthy nutrients. It makes great chocolate cake, cookies and other baked goods that contain nuts. Soak flour prior to using it to cook with and it will take any crunchiness out of the grain that it may have; I soaked mine for a short time and didn't notice any crunchiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

God nøttete smak.

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Jun 27, 2013

Bruker dette melet som delvis erstatning for annet mel i brød/pannekaker osv. Også god i havregrynsgrøt - blir en tykk, kremete grøt som barna liker. Næringsrikt og godt. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1906735 on Oct 10, 2012

Nice texture and nutty taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2444935 on Aug 19, 2012

Use this often as part of my flour blends in gluten free baking. Love it also d/t higher protein/nutrition content. Makes out of this world teff pancakes! Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love Teff flour!

Posted by eattothrive on Jun 28, 2012

Very high in iron and fiber and excellent for PB cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »