EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$4.42

Savings of: $0.22 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works in my recipes

    Posted by 5165183903646514528 on Aug 18, 2013

    I've used this in several recipes to make them healthier. LOVE it :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best of the best

    Posted by Reviewer1885224 on Sep 19, 2008

    I am a great believer in flaxseed and have used several different brands. Bob's Red Mill by far is he best quality I have every used and the service I got from you guys was the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    customer review Bob's Red Mill Ground Flaxseed meal

    Posted by Reviewer2397498 on Jan 09, 2009

    My new favorite product. Has many health benefits for me including fewer cravings for sweets, and it tastes great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ground Flaxseed Meal

    Posted by Reviewer2618397 on Jan 18, 2009

    I love adding this food to my oatmeal. It tastes great and keeps me full longer. It also helps with digestion, which is especially important for my IBS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill flax

    Posted by sconley on Dec 29, 2013

    I eat this for breakfast every day as a porridge. I also use it as an egg substitute (1T flax, 3T warm water for one egg). And make a flax seed muffin with it. I'm vegan so this really helps balance my omega 6:3 ratio which is really heavy on the omega 6 due to the high amounts of nuts and seeds I eat for protein. Will definitely reorder and keep in the fridge at all times.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    做馒头时用

    Posted by 5589199207535015170 on Apr 04, 2016

    感谢iherb 使我家馒头走上了世界食品化道路。 从原先的简单的只有面粉, 现在我增加到了放这个还有wheat germ 现在又买了黑麦 鹰嘴豆粉 10谷物粉。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loving it!

    Posted by Reviewer2414714 on May 24, 2011

    I've been adding this stuff to my smoothies and pretty much everything else I've made recently. Nice consistency and good taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very satisfied

    Posted by 5282925963632676531 on Jul 20, 2014

    The package came promptly in a week, all packed and sealed properly. The extra spaces were packed with papers so that the goods are not crushed. Very good px too. Thanks I herb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best whole ground flaxseed meal!!

    Posted by 4839620368890763680 on Jan 03, 2015

    I have been using Bob's flaxseed meal for many years and I would not use anything but the best. I mainly use this to add to my homemade bread.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by 5247423916243112412 on May 14, 2014

    Great flaxseed meal at a fair price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 48 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »