EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$4.42

Savings of: $0.22 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    不错!

    Posted by 4721030149000527826 on Feb 12, 2013

    之前吃过德国有机的亚麻籽,每一粒被压成两半,口感不错。这款亚麻籽则是被基本打成了粉,所以谈不上口感了。但是性价比高!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ground Flaxseed

    Posted by dessertswithbenefits on Jan 03, 2013

    Healthy and easy to use, especially as an egg replacer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful!

    Posted by 4613142442863848488 on Jul 21, 2012

    I used this in cooking and had a few teaspoonfuls raw, very good for you. Also gave some to my Golden Retriever, he loved it and his coat is looking much nicer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1930378 on Mar 21, 2012

    good produkt!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Whole Ground

    Posted by Reviewer2108336 on Jan 09, 2012

    Very reasonable price for the amount of meal included in this item. Service was great and shipping prompt! Will be shopping here for these items from now on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum and regular.

    Posted by Reviewer1362511 on Jan 03, 2012

    I sprinkle this on my cereal every day to stay regular. It is also supposed to lower your cholesterol. Good value and quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Bob's Red Mill Flaxseed Meal

    Posted by Reviewer1981377 on Oct 24, 2011

    I am never disappointed by Bob. I use this in recipes and add it to oatmeal and things for extra fiber, protein, and omega-3s.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Loving it!

    Posted by Reviewer2414714 on May 24, 2011

    I've been adding this stuff to my smoothies and pretty much everything else I've made recently. Nice consistency and good taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    3 weeks of use

    Posted by Reviewer2739249 on Mar 02, 2011

    Taste good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flaxseed meal

    Posted by Reviewer2293280 on Feb 09, 2011

    Really pleased I dont have to take this more than once. what a discusting taste and texture to have to swallow. probably better in cooking maybe. thank goodness for flaxseed capsules

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »