EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$4.42

Savings of: $0.22 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great low carb product

    Posted by Reviewer1548192 on Aug 10, 2009

    Works great in all my low carb recipes where ground flaxseed meal is used. Also very easy to order from iherb. Will also order again as needed

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by 5247423916243112412 on May 14, 2014

    Great flaxseed meal at a fair price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1441238 on Feb 07, 2008

    Great product,great price,fast shipping.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 4783375590793322266 on Jun 14, 2016

    Excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it!

    Posted by pheyah on Jun 14, 2016

    Being on Keto makes me rethink my food. I use it instead of usual flour for the salty cooking. Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flaxseed Meal

    Posted by Reviewer2656682 on Feb 08, 2010

    yum. it's perfect. i use it mixed with an egg to make a "breakfast muffin".

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for baking.

    Posted by Reviewer2669972 on Jan 06, 2010

    Great in pancakes...adds a great nutty flavor. I also like it for baking and raw in salad dressings.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ground Flaxseed

    Posted by dessertswithbenefits on Jan 03, 2013

    Healthy and easy to use, especially as an egg replacer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ground flaxseed

    Posted by Reviewer3031132 on Feb 26, 2010

    Product was great and a little cheaper than buying it here. (If I had to pay all the shipping, it may not have been.) the Delivery from iherb was GREAT. Here before I knew it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Whole Ground

    Posted by Reviewer2108336 on Jan 09, 2012

    Very reasonable price for the amount of meal included in this item. Service was great and shipping prompt! Will be shopping here for these items from now on.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 48 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »