EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$4.42

Savings of: $0.22 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Perfect

    Posted by 5247423916243112412 on May 14, 2014

    Great flaxseed meal at a fair price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flaxseed Meal

    Posted by 4630873812344236820 on Jun 30, 2014

    Very good and it makes awesome bread

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1441238 on Feb 07, 2008

    Great product,great price,fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great ground Flaxseed!

    Posted by ImaniYOGA on Mar 04, 2008

    Great addition to my morning shake. Best price I have found.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great low carb product

    Posted by Reviewer1548192 on Aug 10, 2009

    Works great in all my low carb recipes where ground flaxseed meal is used. Also very easy to order from iherb. Will also order again as needed

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flaxseed is good!

    Posted by Reviewer3283583 on Nov 11, 2009

    This is nice product and hard to find. I have been having flaxseed morning for several years. This keeps me healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for baking.

    Posted by Reviewer2669972 on Jan 06, 2010

    Great in pancakes...adds a great nutty flavor. I also like it for baking and raw in salad dressings.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flaxseed

    Posted by Reviewer3107506 on Jan 11, 2010

    The Flaxseed is fine and what I wanted. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flaxseed Meal

    Posted by Reviewer2656682 on Feb 08, 2010

    yum. it's perfect. i use it mixed with an egg to make a "breakfast muffin".

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ground flaxseed

    Posted by Reviewer3031132 on Feb 26, 2010

    Product was great and a little cheaper than buying it here. (If I had to pay all the shipping, it may not have been.) the Delivery from iherb was GREAT. Here before I knew it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 46 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »