EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$4.42

Savings of: $0.22 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Flaxseed Meal

    Posted by 4630873812344236820 on Jun 30, 2014

    Very good and it makes awesome bread

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 4990626460968384921 on May 10, 2016

    Easy to use. I put it in everything I eat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5083495874594054415 on May 23, 2016

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it!

    Posted by pheyah on Jun 14, 2016

    Being on Keto makes me rethink my food. I use it instead of usual flour for the salty cooking. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 4783375590793322266 on Jun 14, 2016

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1441238 on Feb 07, 2008

    Great product,great price,fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great ground Flaxseed!

    Posted by ImaniYOGA on Mar 04, 2008

    Great addition to my morning shake. Best price I have found.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great low carb product

    Posted by Reviewer1548192 on Aug 10, 2009

    Works great in all my low carb recipes where ground flaxseed meal is used. Also very easy to order from iherb. Will also order again as needed

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flaxseed is good!

    Posted by Reviewer3283583 on Nov 11, 2009

    This is nice product and hard to find. I have been having flaxseed morning for several years. This keeps me healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for baking.

    Posted by Reviewer2669972 on Jan 06, 2010

    Great in pancakes...adds a great nutty flavor. I also like it for baking and raw in salad dressings.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 48 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »