EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$4.42

Savings of: $0.22 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good product

    Posted by 4783052748581281586 on Oct 20, 2013

    Good price. Easy way to add fiber to my diet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 weeks of use

    Posted by Reviewer2739249 on Mar 02, 2011

    Taste good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent source of fiber

    Posted by Reviewer1487616 on Dec 26, 2009

    I have celiac and it's harder to get the fiber I need in my diet. I've been adding the ground flax seed to my cereal and have found that it's a great source of fiber and nutrition. I don't mind the taste at all with my cereal. The quality of the grind seems very good and I rarely find a whole seed intact.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perks up muffins

    Posted by Reviewer1593716 on Jun 23, 2009

    Added to my favorite muffin recipe and it did wonders for the flavor. Also made my plain cold cereal more inviting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this stuff.

    Posted by Reviewer2913350 on Nov 05, 2009

    I love this in my steel cut oats for breakfast, plus its good for you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1930378 on Mar 21, 2012

    good produkt!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flaxseed meal

    Posted by Reviewer2293280 on Feb 09, 2011

    Really pleased I dont have to take this more than once. what a discusting taste and texture to have to swallow. probably better in cooking maybe. thank goodness for flaxseed capsules

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this!!

    Posted by Reviewer3064214 on Sep 02, 2008

    I love this product. I have a "light" nutty flavor and is ground up very well. It mixes well with everything. I love to put in on my cottage cheese with some fruit for breakfast and sometimes in my smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-48 of 48 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »