EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$4.42

Savings of: $0.22 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1992087 on Jan 27, 2011

    Good in smoothies or oatmeal. Tastes good. Good quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 weeks of use

    Posted by Reviewer2739249 on Mar 02, 2011

    Taste good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent source of fiber

    Posted by Reviewer1487616 on Dec 26, 2009

    I have celiac and it's harder to get the fiber I need in my diet. I've been adding the ground flax seed to my cereal and have found that it's a great source of fiber and nutrition. I don't mind the taste at all with my cereal. The quality of the grind seems very good and I rarely find a whole seed intact.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perks up muffins

    Posted by Reviewer1593716 on Jun 23, 2009

    Added to my favorite muffin recipe and it did wonders for the flavor. Also made my plain cold cereal more inviting.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty, feels healthy

    Posted by 5060997621606835025 on Dec 09, 2016

    full of whole grain goodness. very tasty, will buy it again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this stuff.

    Posted by Reviewer2913350 on Nov 05, 2009

    I love this in my steel cut oats for breakfast, plus its good for you!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1930378 on Mar 21, 2012

    good produkt!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flaxseed meal

    Posted by Reviewer2293280 on Feb 09, 2011

    Really pleased I dont have to take this more than once. what a discusting taste and texture to have to swallow. probably better in cooking maybe. thank goodness for flaxseed capsules

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this!!

    Posted by Reviewer3064214 on Sep 02, 2008

    I love this product. I have a "light" nutty flavor and is ground up very well. It mixes well with everything. I love to put in on my cottage cheese with some fruit for breakfast and sometimes in my smoothies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-49 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »