EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.59

$12.49

Savings of: $2.90 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Experience with Alpha CF

Posted by Reviewer3070155 on Jan 08, 2010

I use the product at the first sign of a cold and it works miracles for me. I am most grateful to have your product and your service is extraordinary.

Was this review helpful to you?

A-O-K

Posted by Reviewer1368220 on Apr 20, 2010

We always keep this on hand, it works great..!

Was this review helpful to you?

saved me many times

Posted by Reviewer1496048 on Jan 02, 2011

I find it very effective at the first sign of cold. All the symptoms like chills and sore throat were gone after a couple of days. But I needed to take it every one or two hours to make it work, which was sometimes hard when I was busy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works every time!

Posted by Reviewer2080459 on Jan 14, 2011

Awesome for warding off colds and flu!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cold Prevention

Posted by Reviewer1712696 on Jan 06, 2008

we have taken this for years at the first sign of cought, sore throat, runny nose, or any early symptom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jacky from Hong Kong

Posted by Reviewer2771317 on Apr 18, 2008

very good to my family and it works particulaly good when the symtoms start.

Was this review helpful to you?

ALPHA CF

Posted by Reviewer1505841 on May 28, 2008

WONDERFUL PRODUCT. HAVE NOT HAD A COLD IN SEVERAL YEARS. YOU HAVE TO TAKE IT AS SOON AS SIGNS OF A COLD APPEAR.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpha CF

Posted by Reviewer1276292 on Feb 05, 2009

Great price on shipping and item and delivery time

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for our family!

Posted by Reviewer2906281 on Feb 19, 2009

We feel this product really helps to keep our colds at bay. Great price at iherb. My husband likes the liquid, but my daughter and I prefer the tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple for kids

Posted by Reviewer3064455 on Jun 30, 2009

I give this to my younger children at the first sign of a cold or flu and it seems a good line of defense for that nagging cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »