EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.71

$13.49

Savings of: $3.78 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

HELPS KNEES

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Feb 29, 2016

This gel works to ease the pain of joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

MD

Posted by Reviewer1540293 on Oct 28, 2014

Works very well on ankles, knees Use when you have pain or before a workout

Was this review helpful to you?

*

Posted by 4641934553713746068 on Sep 03, 2014

a quality product that really goes a long way and will last for ages. Def worth having on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arniflora for Arthritis

Posted by Reviewer2343130 on Jun 24, 2014

I have been using Arniflora, Arnica Gel for arthritis in my hands for 3 to 4 years. I apply it before I go to bed and during the day when needed. My husband uses it on his knee that had surgery. We both are pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arnica

Posted by Reviewer2905303 on Jun 11, 2014

I bought this cream for my mother-in-law to alleviate her rheumatoid arthritis. Starting on the second day of using the product, she began to notice less pain and inflammation. This product won't cure the illness, but it will lessen the pain and add a measure of mobility to the joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful company

Posted by 5136296439208907932 on Apr 05, 2014

I am never disappointed in Boericke & Tafel products.This company really cares about the customer.I use Arniflora for my fibro muscle aches and spasms.This is clean, easy to apply and doesn't discolor my clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arnica Gel

Posted by 5561124621694020557 on Jan 18, 2014

Arnica gel is very fast acting in relieving minor pain and soreness. It also will help to eliminate bruises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4850769554496109942 on Oct 22, 2013

I really like it thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Arniflra arnica gel

Posted by Reviewer3167585 on Aug 12, 2013

A must need for any medicine chest always in my cupboard

Was this review helpful to you?

Arniflora

Posted by 5004744582033998775 on Feb 14, 2013

I got this cream for my husband's shoulder that kept bothing him on and off for a quite long time. He tried menthol and iodine based creams and they didnt help much. Just after one use of this cream he stopped suffering from the pain. It's a miracle! He's already asked to get him another tube. Thanks Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 105 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »