EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.82

$11.49

Savings of: $2.67 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bronchitis & Asthma Aide

Posted by Reviewer1526937 on May 30, 2011

since taking this product, I've been using my inhaler less often and have less wheezing Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer2045882 on Feb 02, 2011

As I do not want to take any cortisone product this medication has certainly been helpful. This winter has been especially bad for my asthma and on many days I am taking it several times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than expected

Posted by Reviewer2029437 on Oct 30, 2009

I have to admit, I am pretty impressed with these. If you have asthma, you will still need to have your preventative meds and rescue inhaler. But for the mild annoying asthma, it really does help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IT WORKS

Posted by Reviewer3083231 on Feb 17, 2010

I began having an asthma symptoms after a bad cold, I ordered these tablets, and after a week taking it, the chest pains stopped, my breathing improved.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

worked great

Posted by Reviewer1081977 on Apr 22, 2010

This product is easy to take and worked great. I could feel my lungs opening up immediately.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by julynk on Sep 07, 2010

My son had a seasonal cold that soon turned into a nasty cough. I gave him one of these and it seemed to help prevent further paroxysms, or at least to shorten the duration. The only thing is it says for 4YO and above and my son is only 3 - so I hope it's as safe as homeopathy is supposed to be!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

leticiarosado@hotmail.com

Posted by Reviewer1030999 on Apr 07, 2008

very helpfull i am very happy with the results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems very good

Posted by Reviewer3151892 on Jun 29, 2013

For a non medicinal option.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total