RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽586.76

₽764.38

Экономия: ₽177.62 (скидка 23%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(8)
3 Звезды
(4)
2 Звезды
(3)
1 Звезды
(5)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Bronchitis & Asthma Aide

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1526937 May 30, 2011

since taking this product, I've been using my inhaler less often and have less wheezing Great product!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Helpful

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2045882 Feb 02, 2011

As I do not want to take any cortisone product this medication has certainly been helpful. This winter has been especially bad for my asthma and on many days I am taking it several times.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Better than expected

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2029437 Oct 30, 2009

I have to admit, I am pretty impressed with these. If you have asthma, you will still need to have your preventative meds and rescue inhaler. But for the mild annoying asthma, it really does help.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

IT WORKS

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3083231 Feb 17, 2010

I began having an asthma symptoms after a bad cold, I ordered these tablets, and after a week taking it, the chest pains stopped, my breathing improved.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

worked great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1081977 Apr 22, 2010

This product is easy to take and worked great. I could feel my lungs opening up immediately.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Seems to work

Отзыв оставлен julynk Sep 07, 2010

My son had a seasonal cold that soon turned into a nasty cough. I gave him one of these and it seemed to help prevent further paroxysms, or at least to shorten the duration. The only thing is it says for 4YO and above and my son is only 3 - so I hope it's as safe as homeopathy is supposed to be!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

leticiarosado@hotmail.com

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1030999 Apr 07, 2008

very helpfull i am very happy with the results.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Seems very good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3151892 Jun 29, 2013

For a non medicinal option.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-8 из 8