EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.07

$13.99

Savings of: $3.92 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

일단 아이가 거부감이 없어 먹어주네요

Posted by 5157548465143305686 on Apr 16, 2013

목이 많이 붓거나 기침할때 먹였는데 잦아드는 느낌이에요. 이번에 삼부커스도 같이 시켜봤는데 감기때 병원가기 전에 먼저 먹여볼려구요.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by 5274420526516529309 on Aug 22, 2012

Should be quite a good product as my kids didn't cough so much after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer3334205 on Jul 30, 2012

i am in the midst of trying out cough products for my child who has asthma. have used this twice so far (two flu episodes) and it really does seem to help with night-time coughing. my child loves the pleasant taste too.

Was this review helpful to you?

fast result

Posted by Reviewer2111223 on Jul 25, 2012

really effective and great taste. my 18 mth old love it. no forcing needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1878357 on Jan 27, 2012

Works great for my sons dry cough and even my husband uses it and says it gives him a relief. But when he had severe cough all night long, it didn't help a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1517493 on Nov 25, 2011

This cough mixture is really good for me! I was coughing very badly & after a few days my cough got better! One thing I don't like about this is the bottle! Everytime I pour out the syrup, it will be on the bottle as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for coughs!

Posted by Reviewer2236407 on Aug 09, 2011

My three kids use it any time they feel a cough coming on. They also like the cherry flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1908196 on Nov 08, 2010

It helpped my son to reduce his caugh. It takes time to work but I like the fact that has honey in it since we are SCD...seems nautral with heatlhy ingredients...and the service from iherb is excellent once more..thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing

Posted by Reviewer2220010 on Oct 13, 2010

This natural cough syrup is soothing and somewhat reduces coughing. Tastes good. Can tell it has some healthy ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

The only cough syrup that works

Posted by Reviewer1588417 on Dec 14, 2009

This is the only cough medicine I have EVER given my children that has helped at all. It tastes good & works well, and has none of those scary ingredients that has had many children's medicines pulled off the shelves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »