EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.07

$13.99

Savings of: $3.92 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

there is nothing better than this

Posted by Reviewer1810782 on Jul 03, 2011

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

not as good as I thought

Posted by Reviewer2443080 on May 29, 2011

It did not help, gave to my baby for a 5 days, but it hardly helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

The only thing that works to clear up stubborn phlegm

Posted by gabemom on May 26, 2011

My 3 years old boy has been having phlegm for a while since he has a cold a few months back.. The cold went away, but the phlegm was still around. I brought him to the pediatrician and they all say the same thing about him.. mild asthma and prescribed the horrible ventolin/pulmicort/arbuterol/flixotide in a accuhaler. Not only those drugs don't work on him, it made him cranky. He definitely doesn't have the asthma, as there are no other symptoms of asthma (he doesn't lose his appetite, he can run without having shortness of breath, breath normally during night sleep). So I switch to this and within 5 days, his phlegm disappeared!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Kids love it

Posted by Reviewer2342921 on Feb 03, 2011

I have two kids ages 2 & 7. They love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2829732 on Jan 13, 2011

Bought this for my grandson that had been on different medicines including cortisone and had a terrible cough for over 3 months. After just three doses his cough disappeared. Parents are elated.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3177601 on Dec 18, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3030857 on Dec 15, 2010

this is very good stuff for cough

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1908196 on Nov 08, 2010

It helpped my son to reduce his caugh. It takes time to work but I like the fact that has honey in it since we are SCD...seems nautral with heatlhy ingredients...and the service from iherb is excellent once more..thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly effective

Posted by Reviewer1815598 on Nov 01, 2010

I bought it for my daughter, but decided not to give it to her due to the alcohol content. I used it myself recently and was astonished at its effectiveness. So far this is the most effective natural medication I have used for a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Soothing

Posted by Reviewer2220010 on Oct 13, 2010

This natural cough syrup is soothing and somewhat reduces coughing. Tastes good. Can tell it has some healthy ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »