EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.74

$13.99

Savings of: $3.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The only cough syrup that works

Posted by Reviewer1588417 on Dec 14, 2009

This is the only cough medicine I have EVER given my children that has helped at all. It tastes good & works well, and has none of those scary ingredients that has had many children's medicines pulled off the shelves.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

일단 아이가 거부감이 없어 먹어주네요

Posted by 5157548465143305686 on Apr 16, 2013

목이 많이 붓거나 기침할때 먹였는데 잦아드는 느낌이에요. 이번에 삼부커스도 같이 시켜봤는데 감기때 병원가기 전에 먼저 먹여볼려구요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1878357 on Jan 27, 2012

Works great for my sons dry cough and even my husband uses it and says it gives him a relief. But when he had severe cough all night long, it didn't help a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1908196 on Nov 08, 2010

It helpped my son to reduce his caugh. It takes time to work but I like the fact that has honey in it since we are SCD...seems nautral with heatlhy ingredients...and the service from iherb is excellent once more..thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by 5274420526516529309 on Aug 22, 2012

Should be quite a good product as my kids didn't cough so much after taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1517493 on Nov 25, 2011

This cough mixture is really good for me! I was coughing very badly & after a few days my cough got better! One thing I don't like about this is the bottle! Everytime I pour out the syrup, it will be on the bottle as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1386476 on Dec 20, 2008

We've used this a few times and it seems to stop the coughing. Esp. in my son with asthma. Takes a little time to work. I definately like using this better than traditional cough syrups. I will probably buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by 5138441246435271515 on Oct 30, 2014

Tried a few times, but didn't really work. Maybe I didn't use it consistently for my 6yrs old. Actually he took normal medicines after this, but the phlemgs still didn't go away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not had a chance to try this yet

Posted by GardenCity on Dec 17, 2012

Not had a chance to try this yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works sometimes

Posted by Reviewer2426904 on Dec 14, 2011

This does work but occasionly it makes no difference. I am still testing this out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »