EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.07

$13.99

Savings of: $3.92 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gentle and effective cough suppressant. Highly recommend

Posted by Reviewer1928968 on Nov 02, 2014

My mother and I decided to try this and we both are very pleased. It works fast and helps her sleep. I tried it myself recently and it's the best I have ever used, much better than prescription. Gentle and effective cough suppressant. It's all natural with herbs and words^^. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work, not a bad taste

Posted by Reviewer2579171 on Aug 02, 2014

I have a chronic cough due to the heart medications I have to take. I don't like taking strong medications. Decided to try this and am very pleased. It doesn't taste bad at all. Also, it's a good price. I did wake up about 1:00 a.m. and was coughing so I took another small dose and went back to sleep. And, it stopped the dry tickle that was coughing me to cough right away. I'm going to order some more as I always want to have this on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Better than any other cough syrup I've tried

Posted by Reviewer1273001 on Jul 06, 2014

During a bout of bronchitis my doctor gave me a prescription cough syrup which did absolutely nothing for my cough. I decided to try a more natural approach and ordered this cough syrup. I was finally able to sleep through the night! I hate the taste of cough syrup, but this has a pleasant taste and enables a good night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

maybe good

Posted by 5655589389506406989 on Feb 09, 2013

I haven't tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective cough syrup and more

Posted by 4891242707527601535 on Jan 10, 2013

Gentle and effective cough suppressant and expectorant. I felt it helped with all head symptoms of cold/flu with no drugged feeling. Used it during the day

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Jan 06, 2012

Same old story: had the flu, couldn't sleep because of coughing. I take this and my coughing subsides and can get some sleep. Doesn't taste like cough syrup - good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

take for every cough

Posted by Reviewer1927585 on Jan 04, 2012

works awesome, take for everytime!

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by bbchris on Jul 04, 2011

I use this at nighttime and it helps me to sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1705774 on Jun 09, 2011

A friend turned me on to this after she was shocked when I was using a commercial brand, as I try to live clean with healthy products

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend to Anyone.

Posted by Reviewer1130287 on Apr 04, 2011

I really liked how when you drank this syrup, it gave a warm sensation. Kinda when you take a sip of red wine. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »