EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.74

$13.99

Savings of: $3.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective cough syrup and more

Posted by 4891242707527601535 on Jan 10, 2013

Gentle and effective cough suppressant and expectorant. I felt it helped with all head symptoms of cold/flu with no drugged feeling. Used it during the day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cough, Cough and Cough NO MORE!

Posted by Reviewer1169453 on Jan 27, 2011

Having a pretty pro-longed case of bronchitis, bought this formula and slept like a baby! Halleleujah!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than any other cough syrup I've tried

Posted by Reviewer1273001 on Jul 06, 2014

During a bout of bronchitis my doctor gave me a prescription cough syrup which did absolutely nothing for my cough. I decided to try a more natural approach and ordered this cough syrup. I was finally able to sleep through the night! I hate the taste of cough syrup, but this has a pleasant taste and enables a good night's sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nighttime cough syrup by B&T

Posted by Reviewer1363563 on Jul 24, 2008

This has been the most effective cough syrup for my fmaily! Honey is the key ingredient. Not the best taste but very effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beth Super

Posted by Reviewer1912195 on Oct 19, 2007

I have use this product for many years and it's the only cough medicine that works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped at one dose

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 26, 2012

This was helpful when took one dose, but felt more breathless when increased to two doses. So being homoeopathic, one dose may be enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Katarinatan on Nov 11, 2012

I got this for my mom. Seems to work for her

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Jan 06, 2012

Same old story: had the flu, couldn't sleep because of coughing. I take this and my coughing subsides and can get some sleep. Doesn't taste like cough syrup - good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend to Anyone.

Posted by Reviewer1130287 on Apr 04, 2011

I really liked how when you drank this syrup, it gave a warm sensation. Kinda when you take a sip of red wine. Works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nighttime cough.

Posted by Reviewer1133023 on Sep 30, 2009

The best one I have found yet. It works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »