EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.07

$13.99

Savings of: $3.92 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great cough syrup

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Feb 12, 2010

My husband recently got a cold, the first one in 4 years. He has tried several brands of cough syrup, but always comes back to the B&T. This is the only brand that relieves his coughing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cough Syrup

Posted by Reviewer3350679 on Jan 01, 2010

Smooth and soothing taste and decent results

Was this review helpful to you?

only thing that has worked

Posted by Reviewer2135589 on Dec 09, 2009

i ahve a son who had allergy like coughes. this is the only thing htat works!!! he usually coughs and ocughs all night if i give him anything else he coughs til he trows it up. this works like a charm!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best cough syrup ever!

Posted by Reviewer1219239 on Oct 13, 2009

I bought this for my mothers chronic cough caused by her antihypertensive. It works fast and helps her sleep.Her M.D. is pleased with it too. I tried it myself recently and it's the best I have ever used, much better that prescription or otc cough medicines.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Nighttime cough.

Posted by Reviewer1133023 on Sep 30, 2009

The best one I have found yet. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works to relax my children and take away the cough

Posted by Reviewer3229767 on May 25, 2009

All homeopathic. Works like a charm. I stock up on this for cold and flu season, but seriously, it stops the cold and flu from developing into bronchitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1002782 on May 23, 2009

Good for cough prevention.

Was this review helpful to you?

I sleep with this.

Posted by Reviewer3044580 on Jan 20, 2009

It (sounds gross) but this thins my mucous so that I do not awaken with choking coughs.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Helps me sleep

Posted by Reviewer2240367 on Nov 24, 2008

Whenever I cough up phlem at night I find it hard to go to sleep. About 30 minutes after I take this, my coughing is virtually gone, I don't cough up phlem/mucous and I am able to sleep restful for the rest of the night. It works for me. Thank you iherb and please continue to sell this working product at a good discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boericke & Tafel, Nighttime Cough & Bronchial Syrup, 8 fl oz (BAT-00694)

Posted by Reviewer2839392 on Sep 04, 2008

I prefers to use this for cough & cold at night it works great for kids for good night sleep without the codaine

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »