EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.51

$14.99

Savings of: $3.48 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tennis player with aches and pains

Posted by Reviewer1477166 on Mar 27, 2008

This stuff really works to help relieve sore mussles and my bursitis. It also helps tennis elbow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Boericke & Tafel Sports Gel for Trauma

Posted by Reviewer2199139 on Jul 02, 2008

This is the greatest thing since sliced bread! The whole family uses it from old injuries to sore muscles from running or working out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2279653 on Jul 11, 2008

I have used this product before and it is an excellent product to stop sprain and help them heal faster. It is much better than the menthol rubs in the store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2548648 on Mar 02, 2009

This cream is great. Love it. Makes sore muscles and joints feel better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it helps

Posted by Reviewer2554399 on Oct 20, 2007

For all the amateur athletes with sore tendons and muscles, this stuff takes the edge off.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

deepurple

Posted by Reviewer2827674 on Mar 12, 2011

superb painkiller

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3040087 on Sep 03, 2010

Me and my big flat plastic spoon, to goop it on....and it really helps. I alternate with arniflora the other great stuff. If you use enough, then you will like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Boericke-Tafel-Sports-Gel-for-Trauma-Topical-Gel-2-5-oz/3278

Posted by Reviewer3044941 on Feb 19, 2011

excellent product rub it on and the pain eases it works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Boericke & Tafel products

Posted by Reviewer3087413 on Dec 05, 2009

These products work for us. Please keep them in your inventory list. We recently purchased their Sports Gel for Trauma and also their Florasone Cream.The Florasone is great for itchy excema applied once a day after shower. The Sports Gel soothes sore muscles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer3119732 on Jul 03, 2011

My husband was suffering from lower back pain from over exertion. Within a few minutes of applying Sports Gel, he felt the pain and tension ease. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »