EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.51

$14.99

Savings of: $3.48 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for many hurts

Posted by Reviewer1420537 on Aug 05, 2010

A great pain reliever !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3040087 on Sep 03, 2010

Me and my big flat plastic spoon, to goop it on....and it really helps. I alternate with arniflora the other great stuff. If you use enough, then you will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boericke-Tafel-Sports-Gel-for-Trauma-Topical-Gel-2-5-oz/3278

Posted by Reviewer3044941 on Feb 19, 2011

excellent product rub it on and the pain eases it works

Was this review helpful to you?

deepurple

Posted by Reviewer2827674 on Mar 12, 2011

superb painkiller

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer3119732 on Jul 03, 2011

My husband was suffering from lower back pain from over exertion. Within a few minutes of applying Sports Gel, he felt the pain and tension ease. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Boericke & Tafel Sports Gel for Trauma

Posted by Reviewer2199139 on Jul 02, 2008

This is the greatest thing since sliced bread! The whole family uses it from old injuries to sore muscles from running or working out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2279653 on Jul 11, 2008

I have used this product before and it is an excellent product to stop sprain and help them heal faster. It is much better than the menthol rubs in the store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tennis player with aches and pains

Posted by Reviewer1477166 on Mar 27, 2008

This stuff really works to help relieve sore mussles and my bursitis. It also helps tennis elbow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer3162223 on Oct 07, 2009

This sports gel really works! Whenever I apply it on any tired , strained or sprained muscle, an immediate sense of wellbeing and relaxation is felt in the affected area! Highly recommended for all people who suffer from sports injuries!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Effective

Posted by Reviewer3172867 on Apr 01, 2009

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »