EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.36

$13.49

Savings of: $3.13 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Steady Maine customer

Posted by Reviewer2511790 on Sep 27, 2010

This product works like magic on insect bites and their subsequent inflammation. Brown-tail Moths create major skin problems in Maine and this is the best remedy available. Boericke & Tafel is a great company and I am finding satisfaction with more & more of their products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5639842337531305167 on Aug 29, 2016

It really works. It relieves itchiness of mosquito bites almost instantly after application! The welt was also gone after 1 day!!! Have recommended my friends to use it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great also for skin irritation!

Posted by gallbladdertreatment on Sep 04, 2013

i had an irritation at my armpit due to the deodorant i was using and i had an annoyed itch and pain. After 3 applies of this cream there the itch and pain started to dissappear.Great product at a great price. Thank you iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

anti bug and anti people

Posted by Reviewer1087765 on Jan 01, 2011

anti bug and anti people

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dealing with Insect Bites

Posted by Reviewer2828493 on Sep 26, 2008

I've been using sting stop for years for insect bites because it really stops the itch right away. It's a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3031935 on Sep 04, 2010

Good product at a great price. This works on my insect bites.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer3060548 on Sep 25, 2009

Very effectively stops the itch from mosquito bites. Our whole family uses it during the summer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT !

Posted by OrganicGirl on May 23, 2013

I tried several bug bite products but no relieve. It took weeks before the pain, itch and swelling disappeared. I was a little sceptical about SssstingStop but it's really GREAT !! Within a few days the pain, itch and swelling are gone !! Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1340097 on Oct 26, 2016

works on most insect bites. It stops the itching quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Ronroy on Jul 10, 2012

Bug bites bother me for weeks. Not any more. This stuff really works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »