EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.36

$13.49

Savings of: $3.13 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 5639842337531305167 on Aug 29, 2016

It really works. It relieves itchiness of mosquito bites almost instantly after application! The welt was also gone after 1 day!!! Have recommended my friends to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

anti bug and anti people

Posted by Reviewer1087765 on Jan 01, 2011

anti bug and anti people

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2383815 on Feb 02, 2011

Good for insect bites.

Was this review helpful to you?

very effective way

Posted by Reviewer2211299 on Feb 19, 2011

to handle itchy bites or rashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

ssssting stop

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Mar 25, 2011

it works for my kids!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very, very nice!

Posted by Reviewer1480381 on May 15, 2011

my daughter all the bites swell to epic proportions (it is allergic), but this gel instantly relieves swelling and severe itching. All passes for 1,5-2 minutes. For us it is a real salvation!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3031935 on Sep 04, 2010

Good product at a great price. This works on my insect bites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great even on allergy shot injection sites

Posted by Reviewer1800425 on Sep 22, 2010

It works great on existing bites (best if you apply it as soon as possible), but I also tried it applying it on the injection site after getting my allergy shots, and it is amazing! No more swelling and itching the next day. All my friends with kids are now hooked on it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Steady Maine customer

Posted by Reviewer2511790 on Sep 27, 2010

This product works like magic on insect bites and their subsequent inflammation. Brown-tail Moths create major skin problems in Maine and this is the best remedy available. Boericke & Tafel is a great company and I am finding satisfaction with more & more of their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dealing with Insect Bites

Posted by Reviewer2828493 on Sep 26, 2008

I've been using sting stop for years for insect bites because it really stops the itch right away. It's a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »