EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.06

$11.39

Savings of: $2.33 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

didnt work for me

Posted by Reviewer1831792 on Aug 10, 2011

didnt work for my knee problem, hopefully it works for other things.. tried the arnica tablets as well with no luck..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bruising from sugery

Posted by Reviewer2253316 on Jul 31, 2011

I recently had surgery and my doctor recommended getting this to help with bruising & swelling. boy was she right! I even used it for a bruise I had not related to the surgery. It cut the healing time in half. This is going in my medicine cabinet for every day use.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Boiron, Arnicare Gel

Posted by Reviewer3101798 on Jul 01, 2011

Great Product, follow instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arnica Gel

Posted by Reviewer3268965 on Jun 10, 2011

This comes in a reasonable second as far as penetration and feel under my fingers.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Didn't Do Much

Posted by Reviewer1510008 on Apr 11, 2011

Bought the gel for helping my bruises to disappear sooner rather than later. Didn't work at all. Bruises stayed around forever. Using it 3 times a day like the directions say..can't say it helped with any pain either.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1229390 on Mar 23, 2011

Works great. I use it on my dog for his elbow as well (very hairy, but gel works in fast and does not get messy).

Was this review helpful to you?

must have in medicine cabinet

Posted by Reviewer2992903 on Mar 01, 2011

great for bruises and sore muscles

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product...

Posted by Reviewer1864948 on Feb 20, 2011

Very comfortable and it very natural! !

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2438167 on Feb 08, 2011

Here's my testimony, it works! reduces pain and bruising naturally. If Plastic surgeons tell their patients to use it. I feel it has to be good. If you are prone to bruise easily, you must have this on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works great - I use homeopathic oral arnica but this is new to me

Posted by Reviewer2756272 on Feb 03, 2011

Gives me some relief in mildly arthritic knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »