EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.06

$11.39

Savings of: $2.33 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ache relief

Posted by Reviewer1010948 on Apr 16, 2008

I used this gel now the first time and it really helped with pain I had in the muscles around the elbow. It improved significantly after 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by CoolinArizona on Aug 30, 2011

I love this stuff. It's the right consistency for perfect delivery whereever I need it for soreness. It works great every time in usually one application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1469021 on Nov 19, 2011

Great product, used it on my C-Section Scar. Will deffo buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exceptional Results

Posted by Reviewer3324510 on Dec 08, 2011

The product is far the best I have ever used for pain relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't be without it!

Posted by Reviewer2191877 on Feb 07, 2012

I wouldn't be without this ever. Great for sore muscles, leg cramps. After workout, or on an injury. It's a household staple for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended product

Posted by Reviewer1897629 on Feb 07, 2012

My husband uses this on his back almost daily. He has bulging disks and has frequent muscle spasms. It reduces the swelling & some pain. He recommends this to everyone over all the chemical based alternatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must Have!

Posted by Reviewer2478034 on Mar 21, 2012

Very fast in relieving pain from knocks, bruise, aches. Gel absorb fast n no sticky after feel. Work wonders for kids who got bumps here and there. But must make sure is not use on fresh broken skin. Will sting! My son has an open cut wound that doesn't heal for many days (cut by coke bottle exploded when shaked)and it heals quickly after arnica gel is applied.Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Arnica

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

Wonderful. Constantly in our first aid kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have!

Posted by 5028985750269211893 on Oct 08, 2013

I have two boys...and there is not a day without putting some arnica on their bumps :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Apr 26, 2014

Again a great product fantastic for helping with aches & pains you get for over doing it in the garden etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 92 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »