EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Remedies that work

Posted by Reviewer1804356 on Dec 20, 2010

We have used Arnica Gel for pain relief for several years...it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1535395 on Oct 09, 2014

This is a really great product. I suffer from a painful shoulder and elbow, and the Arnica Gel provides relief for several hours, with the mess caused by other products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Arnica Gel

Posted by Reviewer1555109 on Mar 21, 2010

I can't rate this Item as I had ordered for a friend. He said it works very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Arnica Gel

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Dec 23, 2010

Great for relieving pain from sore muscles, etc. Also helps with bruising - discoloration and pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aches!

Posted by Reviewer1464119 on Dec 13, 2007

For bruises, aches, pains quite good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep this in your medicine cabinet

Posted by Reviewer1465535 on Sep 26, 2007

A great product. Arnica gel lessens the pain from sore muscles and joints. Arnica Montana is an American Indian herb and wonderful to use. there is no scent to this product and the clear gel dries without any residue or staining.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1469021 on Nov 19, 2011

Great product, used it on my C-Section Scar. Will deffo buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Boiron , Arnica Gel , Pain Relief

Posted by Reviewer1317098 on Jan 11, 2010

excellent application for bruises - discoloration of the skin disappears almost instantly , also relieves pain

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by CoolinArizona on Aug 30, 2011

I love this stuff. It's the right consistency for perfect delivery whereever I need it for soreness. It works great every time in usually one application.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1229390 on Mar 23, 2011

Works great. I use it on my dog for his elbow as well (very hairy, but gel works in fast and does not get messy).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 92 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »