EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.06

$11.39

Savings of: $2.33 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Arnica works!

Posted by Reviewer1276887 on Aug 09, 2008

I was turned on to Arnica while living in New Zealand. The Kiwi's love natural remedies. It's great for advancing the healing of severe bruising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Australia

Posted by Reviewer1760924 on Aug 05, 2008

Offers quick relief and doesn't stain clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps My Wife With Back Muscle Pain

Posted by Reviewer1991305 on Jul 24, 2008

Recommended by her accupuncturist. She has back pain and fibromyalgia. The gel helps relieve the pain. The price here at iHerb is the best. Good product and doesn't leave a smelly odor like Ben-Gay etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boiron, Arnicare Gel, Pain Relief, 2.6 oz (75 g) (BOI-03559) 35631

Posted by Reviewer2095983 on Jul 05, 2008

Great for injury pain relief

Was this review helpful to you?

This is good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2837354 on Jun 19, 2008

I have muscle pain from fibromyalgia. This pain relieving gel has no odor so it's great to use anytime. You don't feel it working like other products, but miraculously an hour later, you'll say oooh. I feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Ache relief

Posted by Reviewer1010948 on Apr 16, 2008

I used this gel now the first time and it really helped with pain I had in the muscles around the elbow. It improved significantly after 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

works wonders

Posted by Reviewer1758800 on Mar 01, 2008

it soothes tight muscles, relives back ache & leg pain. I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite surprising

Posted by Reviewer1608483 on Jan 31, 2008

Tried this for the first time - so far so good. had a bruise starting on my wrist - it calmed it down very quickly - and helped with pain in my neck and shoulder. would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have in the medicine chest

Posted by Reviewer2489065 on Jan 25, 2008

We use this every time we get a strain or sprain. I use it on my horse also. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Boiron Arnicare Gel

Posted by Reviewer2820789 on Dec 26, 2007

I've been using Boiron Arnica gel or ointment for years. I prefer the gel. I trust Boiron products and choose it whenever possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 92 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »