EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.37

$15.29

Savings of: $2.92 (19% off)

  • Formerly Hemorrhoids Suppositories

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (2)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Unfortunately it didn't do a thing for me

    Posted by Reviewer2889683 on Jul 11, 2015

    Oh well, maybe it works for some people.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4698809703023224371 on Jun 19, 2013

    This suppositories are absolutely fantastic. They work! Without having to go into details, they gave me great relieve, but at a cost. Sadly they are very expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great as usual

    Posted by 5056761680146332723 on Nov 18, 2012

    I know this product and it has always helped me. Will order it again. And the cream as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by 5277094199664408946 on Aug 03, 2012

    I ordered Boiron and Vitamin E suppositories and it really helped me a lot. My anus was swollen and now it is normal the stabbing pains I had went away. I had that with a surgery I had about 11 years ago and was afraid I would need another surgery. Thank you so much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    THE BEST

    Posted by Reviewer1699403 on Jun 19, 2012

    I love those suppositories, it's a pity they are not cheap.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer2489811 on Mar 22, 2012

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Suppositories shape has to be improved

    Posted by Reviewer1156166 on Oct 10, 2011

    I bought this with Avenoc ointment and I ordered one more pack. Definitely convenient to use(don't have to wash applicator every time and not messy onto my underpant). It is quite soothing once absorbed. However there are few bad mould suppositories(5 in my case) and it makes hard to insert. One was broken in half and the others were not completely moulded(I think there was air when they put the liquid to the shape) so it gets quite sharp bit. Although it is made out of coco butter and eventually it will melt but it is sharp enough to scratch your irritated rectum from the insertion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    price is too high.

    Posted by Reviewer3263811 on Jun 10, 2011

    product is good to very good,but, much too expensive. Including shipping cost make it prohibitive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    helped within two days

    Posted by Reviewer1152001 on Jan 23, 2011

    great product. I had it for a week. After two days was feeling much better. After a week all problems were gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This product is very helpful

    Posted by Reviewer1790373 on Jan 02, 2010

    I recommend it to all people who suffer hemorrhoid

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »