EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.19

$7.19

Savings of: $1.00 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works like Eucerin Healing Ointment

Posted by Reviewer1914289 on Jan 29, 2011

Very soothing and a good alternative to Eucerin Healing Ointment. Used as a moisterizer for dry nostril. Daily application to inside of nostril using a cotton swab alleviates pain and helps to heal dry skin inside nose. One of my best arenal items following chemotherapy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it really works

Posted by Reviewer2583760 on Apr 10, 2011

The ointment really helps to my hands, I will buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dankors

Posted by Reviewer1202513 on Sep 16, 2011

this ointment should be in every home, any cuts, sores, colds, or on the lips, all very effectively treated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very pleased with my order

Posted by Reviewer2940052 on Jan 26, 2012

the item is inexpensive, the shipment was fast and low cost. best deal i've encountered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing stuff

Posted by 5678282512073364691 on Dec 11, 2015

I've been using this ointment/cream for months now. I can't find it anywhere in Nebraska so I had to order it online. Got here quickly. It healed my scars very quickly and painless. Doesn't sting or burn. Works great on acne too, cuts, and burns. I recommend this to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5530166097900212886 on Aug 17, 2016

I lake it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nerea

Posted by 5349166815182378003 on Sep 14, 2016

Me a gustado mucho

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So soothing

Posted by 4864397943919934902 on Sep 22, 2016

This ointment is very effective for itchy, dry, or inflammed skin. This is my all purpose ointment that I use for multiple purposes. I can't be without it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Way To Heal Naturally!

Posted by Reviewer1788482 on Mar 27, 2007

I really like this ointment a lot, it looks and feels the same as the Chemical Filled ones but It is all natural and I love that!!! It helps you heal naturally without the potenial side effects of using some of the other "Toxic" store brand ointments!!! This company also makes a great Arnica gel that is excellent for brusies and sore spots, It is amazing how great it works!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than chapstick

Posted by Reviewer1259171 on Nov 20, 2007

This works exceedingly well on chapped lips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »