EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.10

$13.15

Savings of: $3.05 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super!

Posted by Reviewer2018879 on Dec 22, 2009

Relieves itchy throat and coughs.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works great

Posted by Reviewer2619634 on Sep 16, 2009

This works great for coughs, only wish it lasted a little longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cough Syrup

Posted by Reviewer1668183 on Aug 18, 2009

I've used this product before and love it. Buying from IHerb is just a plus. I've yet to be disappointed with my order and or service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

whole family uses this as needed

Posted by Reviewer3159135 on Mar 11, 2009

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

A Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer1769849 on Nov 21, 2008

It does taste just like honey (but is not thick like honey). I think it was very effective on both of my kids who used it for coughs. I think it not only helped suppress the cough but it got rid of it much faster than regular cough syrup. I think it also helped with their cold symptoms!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Haven't tried it yet

Posted by Reviewer2474407 on Sep 09, 2008

Haven't tried it yet, but have used many of Boiron's products. I assume that this will work just as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr.

Posted by Reviewer3285937 on Jul 01, 2008

I've tried & found it very effective; I found it excellent in clearing my throat after eating sweety staff...

Was this review helpful to you?

cold medicine

Posted by Reviewer1008716 on May 15, 2008

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep this handy

Posted by Reviewer1292319 on Mar 15, 2008

This cough syrup is superior to any (even other natural types) around. The honey flavor is delicious and soothing--nothing medicinal about it. It's one of those products you don't want to be without when you are sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product!

Posted by Reviewer3079306 on Feb 29, 2008

My kids have taken this since they were little for minor coughs and even sore throats. Has a very pleasant honey flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »