EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.10

$13.15

Savings of: $3.05 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1047696 on Apr 21, 2011

This one work very well with my kid, every time when he start coughing because of flu or cold, I gave him 3 times aday and usually recover in 2-3 days. This is already my 2nd purchase, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for Coughs

Posted by Reviewer3094326 on Apr 12, 2011

We always use Chestal at the first sign of coughing, it works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Toddler likes taste

Posted by Reviewer1686077 on Jun 17, 2010

My toddler likes the taste of this cough syrup, I am just not sure it is very effective. I like this brand and trust the quality but just don't see too much of a result. I'll try a different one next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not impressed

Posted by Reviewer2854668 on Jan 26, 2010

I always use herbs for kids Elderberry syrup for coughs but ran out and Iherb was out of stock so i searched for a replacement and bought this. First off it is VERY sugary, (and sugar stuns the immune system for hours so not great for sick kids) after several doses i didn't notice any improvement for his cough. he did get sick with a minor cold and cough a few weeks later and it did seem to help a bit with that more minor cough. i would not buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Okay

Posted by Reviewer1459438 on Jun 12, 2008

Seems to work well, kids tolerate the taste just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boiron Cough is effective

Posted by Reviewer3183139 on May 05, 2008

My 2 yr old likes it, it works well and I even use it for my coughs. Highly recommend. A retail clerk told me to refrigerate.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2749679 on Mar 04, 2008

Causes more coughing at first as it loosens congestion and then the coughing lessens to nothing for quite a while. We use it at night mainly. The kids like the flavor. No side effect risks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Chestal

Posted by Reviewer1440812 on Jan 18, 2008

Chestal is a natural way to help get rid of colds in children.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »