EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dry Eye's

Posted by Reviewer2498550 on May 26, 2008

I like Boiron better than the over the counter drops. These are more soothing and natural. Great product. I highly recommend this eye drop

Was this review helpful to you?

Mental Health Professional

Posted by Reviewer3182225 on Nov 14, 2008

These seem to work well for sensitive eyes. Vials are hared to store once opened, and i am able to get 3 doses out of each vial!

Was this review helpful to you?

Optique

Posted by Reviewer2734919 on May 12, 2009

Always keep a box on hand for rewetting contacts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy and not wastage

Posted by brownrice on Oct 01, 2012

I use this that avoid wasting bigger size drops, and the wonderful thing is all natural; hope the company could have a product for contact lens wearers also.

Was this review helpful to you?

i tried one

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Mar 28, 2014

My eyes were a little sensitive but overall good

Was this review helpful to you?

good product but the lid is not reseable

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on May 25, 2014

good product, works really well. ea vial contains 2- 3 drops, enough for 2 usages. (i have mildly dry eyes so need maybe 2 - 3 times/day, every few hours.) but after you open it, the lid can't be put back. you have to put it in an upright position.

Was this review helpful to you?

한번 오픈하면 다 써야 하네요

Posted by Reviewer1562994 on Dec 01, 2014

우리나라 일회용 눈물과 다르게 한번 뚜껑을 열면 닫을수가 없어서...한번에 다 써야 하지만 화학약품 아닌 동종레머디로 만들어진 안약으로 안심하고 사용할수 있어 좋아요..

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful

Posted by 5616237515851750668 on Oct 30, 2015

but I think if the tip of the container where suitable to re close it it would be better because I find the amount of drops in the container a bit more than I need for one single use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing

Posted by Reviewer2258755 on Nov 13, 2007

This product doesn't remove the redness from my eyes, but it leaves them feeling very comfortable and relieves the itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total