EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.98

$23.99

Savings of: $5.01 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product - have used for many many years.

Posted by Reviewer1645012 on Jun 02, 2009

Good product - have used for many many years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Osccillococcinum

Posted by Reviewer1666486 on Aug 10, 2009

Very fast delivery and great communication. Anton. N.Ireland

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oscilloccinum

Posted by Reviewer1681189 on Feb 16, 2010

This product is very effective. On a recent overseas trip, I experienced flu like symptoms and Born Oscilloccinum fix them within 24 hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stuff ever for flu

Posted by Reviewer1689785 on May 19, 2009

My whole family has used it for years and swears by it. Great stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

P. Holman

Posted by Reviewer1695369 on Sep 20, 2008

When several children at school were having symptoms of the flu, my grandsons were taking this product and never developed any signs of the flu coming on them. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stopped My Cold Flat

Posted by Reviewer1702766 on Oct 05, 2013

Good stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1731045 on Mar 03, 2009

We keep this in the medicine cabinet to use at the first signs of flu. It truly works for my family.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1769849 on Nov 21, 2008

I also take this for colds and headaches! This is a wonderful product - it alleviates the symptoms and I think it shortens the duration. Tastes like candy so my kids love it too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

flu remedy

Posted by Reviewer1780481 on Oct 19, 2007

works awesome at the beginning of the flu.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome price on Iherb!

Posted by Reviewer1781635 on Apr 09, 2009

This stuff costs twice as much at the drug store, believe me. I was coming down with something a few weeks ago and my girlfriend had a supply of this and suggested I start using it. I used it faithfully for 3 days, dosing every few hours as directed, and I never fully developed whatever was lurking (cold or flu). I finished off all 12 doses and then went to the drug store to replenish my friend's supply. I cringed at the price and decided to check IHerb instead. Glad I did - literally half the price. From now on I am going to check IHerb before I grab homeopathics at my local druggist.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 151 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »