EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.98

$23.99

Savings of: $5.01 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Use for colds and flu

Posted by Reviewer1615634 on Oct 23, 2007

My grown sons ask me to send a supply of Oscillococcinum every fall before cold and flu season arrive. They remember me giving it to them as kids at the first sign of a cold or flu and now as adults - they still depend on me to get them thru the winter "bugs" - A in Upstate NY

Was this review helpful to you?

OSCILLO FLU REMEDY

Posted by Reviewer2402384 on Nov 14, 2007

Your service on our orders was speedy and your prices are excellent. You are on our suppliers list. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT HOMEOPATHIC PRODUCT!!!

Posted by Reviewer3358176 on Nov 21, 2007

RELIEVES SYMPTOMS AND HELPS YOU SLEEP.

Was this review helpful to you?

flusymptom

Posted by Reviewer2323842 on Dec 12, 2007

best product there is. At the first flu type feelings start Boiron oscillococcinum and it does not even progress. Trusanne

Was this review helpful to you?

A Must Have

Posted by Reviewer3221587 on Dec 12, 2007

I keep this on hand at all times. It will flat out stop any flu or cold symtoms if you take it at the first sign. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oscillo

Posted by Reviewer1514175 on Dec 15, 2007

We've used this stuff with funny name for several years now. It nips nasty tummy stuff in the bud. An essential item at our house and the best price from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Indispensible!

Posted by Reviewer3266004 on Dec 19, 2007

Received the item very quickly, indeed. Great service. Product does what it says- I wouldn't be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for colds too

Posted by Reviewer2982454 on Dec 20, 2007

Easy to take. Even though it is labeled for flu, I take it at the first signs of colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1043978 on Dec 21, 2007

I think it helps cold syptoms too. I revert to this when it's the symptoms are real bad. It seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

I Herb the best

Posted by Reviewer2629288 on Jan 04, 2008

This is one of the greatest products known to man & women. You guys are the greatest. Why shop any other way!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 150 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »