EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.98

$23.99

Savings of: $5.01 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great for flu

Posted by Reviewer3159135 on Mar 11, 2009

great for flu. start it early.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Saving Grace!

Posted by Reviewer1238034 on Mar 06, 2009

I have used this product for many, many years. I am completely and utterly grateful for it because if it is taken at the first sign of my symptoms and all three doses taken in the time given on the package, I don't come down with the bug! I can feel the 'zing' it gives to my immune system!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1731045 on Mar 03, 2009

We keep this in the medicine cabinet to use at the first signs of flu. It truly works for my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

helped me so much

Posted by Reviewer1488810 on Mar 03, 2009

I took this after feeling the same symptom of previous flu which made me stay in bed for 5 days, but this time I took this and started to feel better after 15 min. It did take me one day to recover, but the process was much much easier and faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great and promt service. Thanks

Posted by Reviewer2313118 on Feb 21, 2009

I recomend herb.com services. People and products you cn trust on!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

oscillococcinum

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Feb 14, 2009

I call it "flu" insurance

Was this review helpful to you?

This works

Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Feb 10, 2009

Take just when you notice symptoms. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer2365249 on Jan 28, 2009

Taken at the first sign of the flu it either prevents or limits the severity. Long time user of this excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!!!

Posted by Reviewer2052120 on Jan 23, 2009

Got rid of my mom's cold in 2 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful!!

Posted by Reviewer2813043 on Jan 12, 2009

I got to try this out for the first time over the weekend. had chills and was running a fever, sore muscles. next morning I was fine. highy recomended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 150 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »