EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.25

$36.44

Savings of: $6.19 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A need to have

Posted by coupon-code-REZ294 on Apr 05, 2012

Boiron, Oscillococcinum, Flu-Like Symptoms is the remedy to get in your pharmacy, when someone in the family start to feel sick with flu symptoms, this is the first thing I give and usually it is over in less than 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

It works.

Posted by Reviewer1629205 on Apr 01, 2012

Every time I feel "something" coming on - a scratch in my throat, achy body, sniffles, etc. - I take a dose before bed and first thing in the morning. I'm better in a day or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

From Russian Federation

Posted by Reviewer1128483 on Mar 25, 2012

It's a a great thing! I always cathch colds and this thing saves me.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2489811 on Mar 22, 2012

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

It works well

Posted by Reviewer2478034 on Mar 21, 2012

Best to take it upon the first symptom of unwell. It would be great if instructions are given on how to take homepathic medicine for first timer. As I have taken homepathic medicine before, it is best to take the dose 20 mins before or after food, disolve the dose under the tongue for better absorption by the body. No peppermint (toothpaste) or raw garlic during course of treatment. Don't consume in the presence of strong scent such as perfume for maximum effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

the greatest against flu symptoms

Posted by Reviewer2678855 on Mar 06, 2012

best buy for this product

Was this review helpful to you?

very successful product and value for money

Posted by netalee on Feb 29, 2012

I use it for my whole family when somebody gets ill. It's very helpful and great value for money!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2529711 on Feb 24, 2012

My daughter takes ocillococcinum at first signs of flu. It helps always! Very good stuff!!! Good price for this size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oscillo.......is very effective!

Posted by Reviewer1975901 on Feb 21, 2012

If you use it upon first symptoms of a cold....it works wonders! No Cold!

Was this review helpful to you?

Oscilliococcinum Really works!!

Posted by Reviewer1143531 on Feb 17, 2012

Last week I started having fever and flu-like symptoms. I started taking this immediately and continued to take it for 5 days. Even though I had minor symtoms (low grade fever, minor aches, etc) I did not have the flu like everyone else around me has been getting. I never get a flu shot since I always use Oscillococcinum. I recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »