EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent guide

Posted by Reviewer1300695 on Jan 16, 2011

Helpful at-a-glance reference book, - supplements broken down by use, dose, studies, side effects and drug interactions. Useful for anyone watching their blood sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A useful book if this was 1977.

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Apr 14, 2010

A very useful book if this was published in 1977. Give me a break.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very very very very good free gift!

Posted by stdffe on Mar 31, 2011

It's cool gift for english-speakers about different supplements. There is a little information but this information is so usefull! I'm going to buy one more or even more for friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't bother

Posted by coconut on Jul 01, 2012

Basic information. Doesn't seem up to date. Author not too keen on natural supplements. Glad I didn't pay for it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another book that I got as a freebie

Posted by lauraandrews on Jul 26, 2012

I have been building up a great library from iHerb and get the best prices on the best products too... can't beat that!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

interesting reading

Posted by Reviewer3326540 on Dec 16, 2011

good value book with sensible suggestions for natural diabetes control

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Aug 26, 2011

Helpful guide on a variety of herbs and supplements

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good book

Posted by Revron on Sep 11, 2011

Very informative and thought provoking for a diabetic. Time to change some food habits. Interesting even if you're not a diabetic. Thank you iHerb for the ***** service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2168887 on Apr 01, 2011

Good info!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great book

Posted by Reviewer1055994 on Apr 18, 2011

Very informative

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 127 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »