EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Book

Posted by Reviewer2120882 on Mar 16, 2010

It took me a while to get all the right ingredients. I've only tried one recipe so far. There's lots of interesting recipes I want to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond Flour Cookbook

Posted by Reviewer1886499 on Oct 02, 2010

very excited about this book

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the cookbook

Posted by Reviewer2274712 on Apr 21, 2011

Great cookbook w/easy to follow recipes. Excellent service as well, rec'd quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best bread and crackers

Posted by Reviewer2433868 on Nov 09, 2011

I've been eating gluten and dairy free most of the time for 23 years and I'm a protein type. These recipes provide high protein gluten free delicious baked goods. Everything I've tried in this book is exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cookbook

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

There are lots of yummy recipes in this great cookbook. Excellent for the gluten free cook.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Informative Book!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 16, 2015

Too bad that this item has been discontinued but Iherb has many other products that are just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best pancakes ever!

Posted by Reviewer2966336 on May 23, 2010

Being totally grain free, it's nice to have an alternative like almond flour. The pancakes were great, but the chocolate chip cookies fell apart without an egg. Can't wait to try the rosemary olive bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loads of great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1960373 on Jun 17, 2010

The only thing I wish for, was that it stood in the description that you could not use almond meal / unblanched almond flour. So I didn't end up buying 3 kg. of the wrong flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »