EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The Thyroid Diet

Posted by Reviewer1020003 on Sep 11, 2008

This has been the most valuable book of information I have read since I was diagnosed with hypothyroidism about 5 years ago at the age of 25. I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A very informative book!

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Aug 09, 2012

I have thyroid disease and I wish I had bought this book earlier. Mary J. Shomon is very detailed in her description as she has thyroid herself. Everyone who wants to know more about thyroid disease should buy this book. And iHerb has the best price. Other online book retailers sells it at a much higher price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helped me

Posted by Reviewer1538995 on Jun 02, 2011

good results when talking to doctor...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Thyroid Diet Book

Posted by Reviewer1557682 on Jun 06, 2010

I am still reading it, but I am very happy with the purchase, many helpful information. The only thing maybe is that the recipes contain American brand names, and I live in Australia... But still happy with the book, thanks. It was delivered promptly, quickly, thanks for the good customer service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Thyroid Diet

Posted by Reviewer1758301 on Dec 28, 2010

Quick delivery, smooth transaction. Very informative and helpful book.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent book!

Posted by Reviewer1856888 on May 05, 2009

This is the second book I've read by Mary Shomon. As must for people with hypothyroidism!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Thryroid Diet

Posted by Reviewer1883448 on Sep 26, 2008

Great book full of information. Would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Thyroid Diet Book

Posted by Reviewer2005757 on Feb 03, 2009

I got the book in a few day of ordering it. It was like it was described. Sandra

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Thyroid Diet

Posted by Reviewer2071813 on Nov 30, 2007

Fast shipping and I haven't finished reading the book, but it has been extremely informative and helpful already.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2121560 on Feb 19, 2009

I've only read half of this book so far but am very pleased with it. I'm finding it very informative in discussing herbal products and vitamins. The seller was very quick in shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »