EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.24

$15.99

Savings of: $5.75 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Thyroid Diet

Posted by Reviewer1105433 on Jan 13, 2008

What i have gotten read so far seems to have a lot of really good inf. I think it will be helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

best thyroid info

Posted by Reviewer2147381 on Feb 17, 2010

There is so much information that I can't put it down. Everything is spelled out perfectly. Did some research on adding supplements and started tonalin by natrol. So far it seems to be helping. 5 thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

The thyroid diet

Posted by Reviewer2902714 on Feb 20, 2008

Very informative and helpful. Contains information all thyroid suffers need to know and Doctors fail to tell them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super fast shipping!

Posted by Reviewer2807944 on Oct 17, 2007

Received book in two days! Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good book

Posted by Reviewer1002480 on Nov 06, 2007

I haven't finished reading this book yet, but just from the beginning this book already gives me lots of information and I learn so much about thyroid from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Thyroid Diet

Posted by Reviewer2071813 on Nov 30, 2007

Fast shipping and I haven't finished reading the book, but it has been extremely informative and helpful already.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Thyroid Diet

Posted by Reviewer1252952 on Sep 07, 2008

I have read much of this book and it gives a lot of very usefull information. A friend of mine is now reading the book and she has learned a lot from it also. I am thinking I have a slow thyroid but the doctor says that I am okay but this friend of mine does have a slow one and so she is able to use a lot out of this book for her use. It is very easy to understand and that makes it nice. I would recommend this book to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Thyroid Diet

Posted by Reviewer1020003 on Sep 11, 2008

This has been the most valuable book of information I have read since I was diagnosed with hypothyroidism about 5 years ago at the age of 25. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Thyroid Diet

Posted by Reviewer3022167 on Sep 15, 2008

***** Very interesting and informative. I am reading it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Thryroid Diet

Posted by Reviewer1883448 on Sep 26, 2008

Great book full of information. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »