EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.95

$5.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by panaceaspecialist on Mar 12, 2014

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

User's Guide to Pycnogenol, Nature's Most Versatile Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1794161 on Mar 27, 2014

I haven't really read the book, but the fact that i got it free, i just love IHERB!

Was this review helpful to you?

packed full of information

Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Jan 02, 2014

I'd like to get this much information about every supplement. So much in this booklet that I haven't finished it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pycnogenol,

Posted by 5487133073015741417 on Jun 09, 2014

Good to know.

Was this review helpful to you?

book

Posted by Reviewer3041119 on Jun 18, 2014

This book was very interesting. Pycnogenol is a exspensive supplement but after reading this book I bought some to try mainly because it's suppose to help with circulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Learned a lot

Posted by 5064556322708254652 on Mar 28, 2014

Bought products and I am satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Pamphlet on Pycnogenol

Posted by 5231496214783765762 on Apr 02, 2014

I have read this pamphlet over and over to glean all I can about this supplement. It convinced me to purchase some which I finally did. I have been told about pycnogenol in the past; but I was not convined. This booklet did the trick. btw, the pycnogenol seems to be working powerfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Changed our lives

Posted by Reviewer3176463 on Apr 06, 2014

I had never heard of this supplement. I stumbled upon it while looking up astaxanthin. My husband started taking it for circulation issues (you know what I mean), and I started taking it for connective tissues problems. He saw results within a couple of weeks. It is going to take longer for me to see results, but I can report that my gums are healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Australia

Posted by Reviewer2509165 on Apr 07, 2014

Very interesting. I have a skin care range that has this product in it so I was wondering if it was really beneficial. Guess what it is. So now I am going to get the capsules

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5346090004085851972 on Nov 07, 2013

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »